Very good 7.5
Based on 17 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Puttanee from Sweden
Couple
Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Centralt läge
Läge, personal, service
Ett bra hotell mitt i centrum, lätt att ta sig till både staden och stranden. Personalen är väldigt hjälpsam och vänlig. Frukost är också bra, mycket att välja. Vi har varit här 8 gånger och ska komma tillbaka när vi reser till Torremolinos igen.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Johan from Sweden
Solo traveler
Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Rent fräscht med m
Helt klart läget samt poolen på taket.
Ett rent och fräscht 4-stjärnigt hotell. Men som de flesta hotell på solkusten så håller det inte den standard som det officiella stjärnsystemet säger. Man får alltid dra bort ett stjärna så i det här fallet är det 3-stjärnigt.
Reviewed April 08, 2011

Johan from Sweden
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in December 2009
Stabilt
Billigt och bra standard
På tok för små enkelrum
Se min tidigare recension av hotellet. Det som var positivt var att poolen på takterassen var öppen även i december. Skönt att kunna ta sig en simtur. Det enda minuset är att enkelrummen är på tok för små. Nära till allt då det ligger mitt i centrum. Utöver frukosten har jag aldrig ätit på hotellet så det kan jag inte kommentera. Dock är frukosten mycket bra!
Reviewed December 30, 2009

Johan from Sweden
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in October 2009
Great Hotel
The breakfast The rooffloor The service Perfect location
Very small singleroom
I´ve been to Torremolinos more then 20 times over the past 15 years and never stayed at Cervantes. I´ve always seen the hotel but was really suprised over the great standard. I really recommend it!
Reviewed October 19, 2009

Morten from Denmark
Couple
Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 14 nights in June 2013
god
udsigt, beliggenhed, pris
for dårligt at der ikke er gratis wifi i lobbyen. Liggestolene ved poolen har ikke puder at ligge på....stole er for hårde og det er ukomfortabelt at ligge på dem.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Morten from Denmark
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 14 nights in June 2013
ok
beliggenhed, pris, pool
ok godt, men for dårligt at der er ikke er gratis internet i lobbyen. God beliggenhed
Reviewed June 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: