Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 88 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 3.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 4.8
Sort by

Jeffrey from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
For short or 1-night stay only
Location is perfect if you are on transit to other provinces as it is near to provincial buses going to the north.Near to a lot of food stalls and even fastfood if you really need a quick bite
The price is a quite expensive for a budgeted hostel probably due to good location. No windows and aircon is centralized you cannot adjust. The lights are a bit dim and not really good for long stays. Also, wifi is not available in the room only in the lobby. The bed is a bit hard and blanket is very thin. Not really recommended for long stay but only for 1-night or just spend the night will do but still the price is still expensive.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Jubelle from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Its just a place to sleep
Location, agoda charge a lot
I thought booking in agoda will save up money but i was really wrong...this past few bookings i have didnt help a lot..this hotel is a poor choice. The only thing good is that its location and a bit cheaper...but the hotel offers 20% less or more when u book at them directly.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

alfonso from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel
Centrally located, near transport terminal, near shopping center
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Loke from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
small but clean room , noisy
Cheap, centrally located and easy access to food
I was not expected that nearby there was a terminal and it was so loud and disturbing my sleep. every hour and each they had some sort like announcement. even access to food is easy but good sleep is important, i will not recommend this hotel
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Jennifer from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Conviniently located for travellers to Baguio
Right at the 2nd floor of Victory bus station to Baguio, Near local fast food chains
Couldn't sleep because of the hourly announcements from the Victory Liner Bus Station No hot water shower No toilet paper Bed sheets and blankets are as thin as a a Japanese paper No WIFI even though they specified during check-in that there will be WIFI Breakfast is late - 8am
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Vincintz from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
nice location.
location
Reviewed January 03, 2014

terrence from United States
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Comfortable and convienene
Access to buses,price,and very nice
Since this was a one day stay,there is not much information i can share about it.I only use this hotel when i am going to the province because the close proximity to other buses.But my stay really was good,friendly as usual,rooms are very clean and renovated.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

NEIL from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
FRIENDLY EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL STAFF.
1ST ROOM AIR-CON NO GOOD,SHOWER NOT WORKING EFFICIENTLY.2ND ROOM OFFERED..GOOD,BUT CAN HEAR BUS ANNOUNCEMENTS ALL NIGHT.BED HARD,NOT COMFORTABLE.
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE EFFICIENCY AND FRIENDLINESS OF THE STAFF. THE ROOMS WERE AVERAGE..ONE HAD TWO SMALL WINDOWS,COULDN'T BE OPENED.BATHROOM PATHETIC..BECAUSE SHOWER SPAT WATER FROM TAP BELOW AS WELL AS FROM SHOWER-SPOUT..VERY WASTEFUL OF WATER! 2ND ROOM NO WINDOWS,LIGHT NOT WORKING IN ENTRY-WAY,BED HARD,LINEN CLEAN,NOISY BECAUSE OF BUS INFO, ANNOUNCEMENTS BELOW. EXCELLENT LOCATION BECAUSE CLOSE BY TO BUS TERMINALS. URGENT!!!! I HAVE NOT FOUND ONE CHARCOAL-GREY SHOULDER-BAG...VERY VERY IMPORTANT BECAUSE IT CONTAINS PERHAPS A HEARING AID AND ALL OF MY PERSONAL INFORMATION!! PLEASE INFORM STAFF URGENTLY TO SEARCH FOR THAT BAG ASAP. THANK YOU
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Emily from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Uncomfortable.
Aircon & Cable TV with lots of channels
The room was a disappointment. Dark and no windows. The bed was very hard. There was an old sponge/foam at the back of the pillow of the 2 single beds. The bed was shorter than the bed frame so they put the dirty old sponge looking foam to cover the gap. They should have covered it with the bed sheet to conceal the ugly looking sponge/foam. The aircon was okay. The television was the best thing in the room because of the cable with many channels to choose from. Although it was mounted on the wall so you have to lie down to see the TV. The toilet was average, clean looking but yellowy lights with no toilet paper. Overall, it is a budget hotel, just beside the bus terminal so the area is full of people passing by. The room price could have been cheaper. I guess if you are going to travel the next day and use the bus terminal, this is the choice as it is just 5 steps away. I hope they upgrade the beds and lights.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

darryl from Austria
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
short it was just a transition hotel
close to bus stations,the staff,dining
I only stayed at this hotel over night,it was a transition stop on my way to another destination.i picked this hotel only for the reason that it was close to all the major bus terminals so I could easiely go to my next destination,the staff here were nice friendly and attentive,cheap accomidation so the rooms were not very flash.
Reviewed September 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: