Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1098 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Cherynn from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Ok ok experience
Value for money. But the environment wasn't very pleasant. Toilet was dirty. Air con wasn't cold
Reviewed August 07, 2016

koh from Malaysia
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
good service
The tuk tuk driver is very good n friendly..can fetch us to platinum n back frm platinum mall..
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Rastawati from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
It was okay. But finding a transport is a challenge here. Will try different Soi (road) next time
NOT COMING BACK TO THIS ARE BUT A GOOD EXPERIENCE. BUT GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Tang from Singapore
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Near Shopping Area
Comfortable, Convenience, Near Shopping Area and Airport Express
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Narfia from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Satisfactory
Facilities may needs to be upgraded and renewed.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Poo from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Valuable stay
Overall is good. We very enjoy our four night stay at this hotel. Free tuk tuk service is very convenience for us. Outside hotel have a lot of food stall and massage shop. It's also near to shopping area. Just one thing need to improve is should make the room lighting more bright. Warm light make the room gloomy.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Tiffany from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great location
Maybe if from airport , taxi driver did not know about this hotel . You can just tell him Citin Pratunam , because Grand Alpine just opposite Citin . This place is safe and got many food stalls and 7-11 just outside the hotel. Staff are helpful and friendly . Morning market and night market just 5 min walking and also got short cut go to Platinum Fashion Mall , Central World and Big C .Highly recommend !!
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Eugene from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Value For Money
Great location and helpful room service attendant. Most of all, easy access to points of interests nearby.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Dipesh from India
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Very Good Hotel
Excellent Staff, Very Helping, The Manager Tam is very good, good food, overall very good experience.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Kor from Malaysia
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Value for money
This is my second time staying here and I booked grand deluxe for first time. Unfortunately there's only one room available for twin bed. The helpful receptionist refer to his superior and add extra bed for us at free costs. I've left my pink luggage cover when I checked out and the friendly cleaner kept for me.
Reviewed June 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: