Excellent 8.2
Based on 817 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 817 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Oi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Value for money
clean, friendly staff, big room
Friendly staff, clean and big room, good breakfast
Reviewed November 29, 2013

rattanawadee from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Good hotel but not good location
Clean, Nice, Luxury
The hotel is luxury but location is not good. At winter, the shuttle bus should have more trips. Overall the hotel room is clean and very comfortable environment.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Ping from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Very good.
Confortable, good city view, staff friendly.
It is a very good hotel and located in city centre.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Evelyn from Australia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
free shuttle bus to Myungdong, Insadong, etc
free shuttle bus, big room and comfortable bed
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Margaret from Philippines
Couple
Executive King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Pleasant
Staff, location, and fitness center
It was nice. We had to 2 days in executive room then 3 days to deluxe room. They allowed us to stay in executive room for the next 3 days.. Minor issue is it was surprising not to find complete toiletries for a 5 star hotel.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Seow from Singapore
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Shopping and touring in Seoul
Comfortable large rooms; View of seoul tower from our room; Transport service to Myeongdong shopping district
Most things were good, as expected of a hotel under the Pullman group. Large, comfortable rooms, with coffee machine amongst other things..only shortcoming was that we were put on a smoking floor so, much as the room was cleaned, there was some lingering smell. Still good, all in all.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Chufan from China
Solo traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
A very pleasant stay!
House keeping, reception, transportation
Got a free upgrade when i checked in. The room was pretty spacious and cozy. The hotel is close to the subway station and the Seoul Tower. And there are shuttle buses going to Myengdong and the airport on a hourly basis. The only small problem was that the concierge staff was not so familiar with the traffic nearby.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

CHUL from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good location, and cost-effectiveness
location, cost and good staff (fluent in English)
it's nice, big and clean room. quite comfortable. good restaurant.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

MARIA from Philippines
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location, shuttle service to the shopping district, and convenient airport shuttle
Our stay at the hotel was generally pleasant. They even helped us in contacting our local tour agency during the Chuseok week. Though, there was a day during our stay when our room was not cleaned even if we've turned on the make up room button. They only removed the garbage, replaced the broken light in the toilet and replaced the toiletries (except a new box of tissue). The things to take into consideration by the hotel are the free toothbrush/toothpaste and wi-fi. Wi-fi is only available at the lobby. Wi-fi and toiletries are usually freebies at the other hotels so I don't understand why Grand Ambassador can't give them for free.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Oscar from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
comfortable hotel
clean, comfortable, business hotel
Reviewed September 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: