Very good 7.1
Based on 190 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 190 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

ridha from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
old hotel but maintained well
room, breakfast, swimming pool
Nice
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bambang from Indonesia
Family with young children
Solitaire Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
Grand aquila not value for money
Prime location
Very old building and room facilities. Food is horrible. Not value for money
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Janto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
standard
all stardard
Poor Internet and breakfast no good
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Liauw from Indonesia
Couple
Solitaire Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
old hotel
location
i ordered suite one because in agoda it's told that they have huge rooms. They are 5-star hotel and i expected much. Yes, it is indeed huge room, but they are already old. The staff that tried to help me is a new one and couldn't help me at all. Overall, the experience is not good, the price is too high for that kind of hotel. I won't go there again
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bonar from Indonesia
Family with older children
Premier Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
Far from expectation
Location near from toll
Getting worse on my 2nd day.. aircon broken, lousy room service (not helpful at all), worst 5* breakfast in my experience.
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bonar from Indonesia
Family with older children
Premier Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
Far from expectation
Location near from toll
The hotel just so-so, but the breakfast, its really not a 5-star hotel breakfast. The food is very little, some of the trays even left almost empty.. Guava juice here also very poor, tasteless and very watery.. Other thing also, you cant borrow knife here.. even for cutting the fruit or to eat bread at daytime.. I dont know whats the reason, but they don't lend knife. Really dissapointment with the service here..
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Darmawan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
not worthed for 5* hotel
The aircon is broken. Entrance key is broken. Breakfast not represent 5* hotel service. Not worthed for the level & price
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Emilia from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Super lousy breakfast ever. wifi can't connect
location
Taxi driver there is very ridiculous only ask for extra money even I give he never give me the change and even ask for more money
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Erika from Indonesia
Group
Executive Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
breakfast not completed in variety of food ,
clean room and staff performance is good
Feeling indifferent stay in the hotel, nothing special
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Emilia from Indonesia
Family with older children
Executive Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
normal
normal
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: