Excellent 8.2
Based on 1196 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1196 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Rosita from Indonesia
Business travelers
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good Location Hotel, right opposite Merdeka Walk
Location, Location and Location
They have 2 different location of the receptionist, Big and at lobby for the hotel, while for the appartment is located in the back and served by 1 people only with small desk.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Dzailyherdawati from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
value for money
cleanliness, staff & value for money
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Winfield from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
ok
design
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Nik from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great 5 star hotel
nice room, good receptionist & classy
I was welcomed by a nice receptionist. Whenever i go to medan, i will stay in this hotel. It is cheaper as it is 5 star.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Sadikin from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Second stay
Easy access to wherever I want to go, comfort room, and good breakfast
I really enjoyed the Premiere Deluxe room, the staffs are polite and helpful, but the breakfast need some improvement.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Chin from Malaysia
Groups
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
comfort
location, comfort, clean
Reviewed March 09, 2015

George from Australia
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Nice hotel
central location, free car service to airport train, helpful staff
The hotel is central landmark, but it is the middle of a constant traffic jam, otehrwise very convenient
Reviewed March 05, 2015

chen from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
comfort hotel
tidy and good location
Reviewed March 03, 2015

YU from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Nice and pleasant stay
Comfort room, nice swimming pool and nice food
Strategic location and really value for money
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Yee from Malaysia
Groups
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location, further improvement for rooms
Locations, service, apartments for families
Overall we are happy with the hotel location, the service and general conditions of the hotel. Merdeka Walk is just across the road and we had a good supper there with lots of choices. 2 things to further improve: The Samsung aircon in the room was very noisy, it disturbed our sleep at night. The table lamp was not working, the light bulb was left on the bed side table but this was ignored by the house keeping.
Reviewed March 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: