Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1465 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Gerald from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great place for family's or couples
This place has fabulous bathrooms and comfy beds. Loved the swim up bar and the sound of the ocean in the evenings.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Garden Suites
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Great holiday
Fine place and good staff
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelangelo from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Oldie but a goodie
Old style hotel but well looked after. Nice and close to beach (non swimming) and away from the noise.
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bouchta from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good
We were happy to stay in your hotel. Sure we will come back
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gail from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Room was fine & staff were very helpful.
The only problem was the lack of wifi. It was nonexistent in our room & was inconsistent elsewhere.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Georgia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good beach outing, classic balinese resort
Great location, clean, quiet, fairly well maintained establishment and friendly helpful staff with std but tasty dining. Nightly entertainment by the beach. Scenic beach visage, balmy and relaxing. Furnishing looking dated and bathroom functional but worn, bed could be better.
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

joseph from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Sad bed
Lots of mosquitos. Bad bed People who worked at hotel nice. Cheap price. I wish I had just payed more and had a comfortable bed.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elissa from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Fabulous hotel with great service and great value.
Highly recommended!
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

howard from Australia
Couple
Garden Suites
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Loved our stay there. Wonderful, friendly staff. Great food and beautiful accomodation. Definitely s
?
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Australia
Solo traveler
Garden Suites
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Great for a get away
Only a few additions I would have expected like some green tea and more complimentary water in the rooms and a couple more shuttle services a day plus return service as well. Wifi connection very difficult most of the time and no outside phone connection. Small step down into bathroom area really dangerous and I tripped and stubbed my toes many times. Chairs too heavy to move and clumsy and uncomfortable
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: