Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4621 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Gregg from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great place courteous staff
We had a great week away from the rush and bustle. Staff were awesome, room was good, and the location for us was perfect. Happy to stay there again.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

chong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Cleanliness no good.
The environment and cleanliness is bad. The lift area very smelly. Breakfast no good
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Imelda from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Large room
The location is near with JB Central, and the room we got is very large, but when we arrived, it seems the staff didn't check and maintain each room, because no towel, no floor mat, and no glasses at all in the room. When I called housekeeping, they just give them to us. Overal the room is okay.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

kok from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
simple hotel
simple and nice room for a night stayed
Reviewed June 30, 2016

ahmad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Room condition
First time coming booking with agoda for standard room but was given a big room with hall and living room. We are not been told that the room actually a suite room. ( expecting standard room is like a suite) Second time coming booking the same room and same price but really disappoint was given a small room. Need to request extra bed for my children. If I know earlier I will book for a bigger room. Don't simply change people room without noticed. Either for upgrade. Not for 3 time. Sorry
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Best Massage and spa ever
Stay there to retreat and found best massage n spa center
Reviewed June 30, 2016

nguik.soon from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
So bad
The reception girl no service ,face black till like owe her money ,wifi also can't connect ,forever wun come back anymore
Reviewed June 30, 2016

ANAND from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Reasonable stay
Everything feels old
Reviewed June 28, 2016

ANAND from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Feels old and not very clean
The furniture and fittings are old. Did not appear very clean especially the carpet
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Faizah from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
nil
nil
Reviewed June 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: