Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 945 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Tiffany from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Everything was perfect!
Affordable , close to china town , great location
Very impressive. Good quality of bed. Comfortable room. China town is a shopping paradise. There are lot of market along the street.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Ronald from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
wonderful hotel in bangkok
location views&room
Reviewed November 30, 2013

WONG from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
very convenience place and near the shopping area
clean, big room and comfortable bed, nice view. very suitable for family
the room is very comfortable, big room, near to shopping market and lot of choice of chinese food.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Chung from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very nice and centrally located hotel
Service,locality and great surrounding shops
very good overall, except for the leaky basin but the neighbouring shops and food stalls available were great!
Reviewed November 25, 2013

dean from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
noisey airconditioner from outside
location close to transport and food outlets
I didnt mint the actual hotel and staff were good but at night very difficult to sleep as constant noise from outside
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Bruce from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
welcoming
locality, friendly staff, good room size
Perfect for what we wanted we will stay there when we return to Bangkok in the future. The little restaurant next door is great, only a couple of tables but worth waiting for.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

chun from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Old room
Old Room
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Janine from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good location for China Town and the Grand Palace.
price, location, friendly staff
The hotel was adequate for our needs as we were sight seeing and eating out. The room was fine, lArge enough and clean to be comfortable. Some areas of the hotel are tired and grubby - like the dining room and the access route to the pool and pool area (which is very small by the way). The poor areas put me off, especially my breakfast. I wouldn't stay again.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

WONG from Hong Kong
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Thanks to the attentive staff my stay is pleasant.
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and quiet environment.
My stay is comfortable and convenient. The room is clean, shower is hot enough to wash away our tirdeness. We can sleep soundly on the comfortable beds and the environment is quiet. We also had city view from the window. We will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Liam from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Average. No free wifi is a big let down
located near the interesting shopping alleys of Chinatown and roadside foodstalls
Average. Bed was not comfortable and can feel the bed springs. Worst of all is that there is no free wifi. Free wifi at lobby was very unreliable.
Reviewed November 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: