Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 943 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

HUEY from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
stay here if you want to explore Yawarat area
good location, walking distance to chinatown, opposite to sampheng lane
Stayed in a family room for 4 persons for 6 nights. Please bring your own toiletries (toothbrush, toothpaste, hair shampoo and conditioner, body shampoo and lotion) because they only provide (1 small bottle of body shampoo, hair shampoo and body lotion) when you check-in. Otherwise, you got to call housekeeping everyday to get new supply.
Reviewed August 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

elaine from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
good staff
clean room, food n shopping place
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

elaine from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
friendly staff
efficient staff, clean n spacious room
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Pleasant stay
Walking distance to street food and wholesale market, quiet, awesome revolving bar and night scenery
The hotel is accessible. The staff are helpful. There is an awesome revolving bar on the top floor where one can enjoy live singing, drinks and night scenery.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Caroline from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Best Location for Shopping in China Town
Location, Comfortable Room, Great City Views
Good hotel in the heart of China Town, If shopping in the busy markets is your thing, this is the hotel to stay at. I choose this hotel because I go shopping in the night market & staying here means I don't have to walk down any dark sois alone. This time I chose to stay in a 'smoking' room, which was on the 14th floor. Nice clean room, comfortable bed, tea & coffee making facilities, large flat screen TV for a bit of background noise & great views of BKK, that's all I really need. Bathroom was OK, nothing special. The hotel is currently being renovated & on this visit, the front of the hotel & reception area had major works in progress. Not a problem, you just have to enter via the parking garage entrance. I don't eat at this hotel, as I find it rather expensive & breakfast was not included in my package, but being Thailand, you are never very far away from food & China Town has plenty to offer!
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jieren from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
great location
location, value for money, easy access
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
NEAR WHOLE SALES SANPHENG SHOPPING AREA
SHOPPING,EATING AND NEAR CHINA TOWN
NEXT TO NIGHT WHOLESALES SHOPPING WHICH AT 4AM UNTIL 6PM
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chun from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Close to dining
Near Chinatown but wifi is not free
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SHENG from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Hotel ideally located in the heart of Chinatown
Short ride from train station, right on main drag of Chinatown (restaurants and shopping)
This hotel has really good location. it locate in the China Town, which is very easy to go to shopping in there. Good food, good room, but So so service. Personally I think this hotel is worth for Family and Friends, not for honeymoon!! Overall i like this place.
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

elaine from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Friendly staff and clean hotel
Friendly staff and clean hotel and spacious room
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: