Very good 7.8
Based on 1568 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1568 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Ho from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very relax and lovely resort
Quiet and relax resort with friendly and helpful staffs. We had a great time in here and will definitely come back. Highly recommend for those who prefer a very relax holiday. Reasonable and valuable price for the spa and we love the pool very much!
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hugh from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
1
2
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Waterfront Getaway
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good for staying for honeymoon recomended because the environment is cozy
Good service, nice hotel, rooms pic in agoda same as what I saw when I check in to the hotel
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pui from China
Group
Family Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice staff, relatively poor location
- Hotel is well-equipped, clean, tidy and spacious room. - The location is quite far away and not only 2 to 3 public bus can assess to the hotel. - Shuttle bus will be depart from hotel around 30 min to 1 hour and the bus stop is relatively inconvenient.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed one night in July 2016
great getaway without mainland tourists
i hope this super nice, classic hotel will never be discovered by mainland tourists to destroy its tranquility & beautiful environment. such a peaceful stay. the pool is just beautiful and the rooms are spacious & comfy & clean. love it so much!
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Couple
Beach View Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
So Good!
So Good!
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

salman from Pakistan
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Amazing experience
This was my second time at the resort, and I would definitely go the third time and forth and so on. Amazing place. Great pool. Fun for all sorts of travels. Massive rooms for the price.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Unexpected experience, overall standard even better than some of the other 5-stars hotels in Macau.
As stated.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LU from China
Solo traveler
Superior Garden View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Poor location, but best facilities
The shower systems is down, I trunks on the shower for almost 10mins, no hot water at all!! And the bed sheet seems not so clean
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Excellent
Staff brought fresh milk to room at no extra charge for making tea instead of using creamer in packets . At breakfast they were very attentive. Security was top notch. We were asked several times about our intentions until staff recognised us.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: