Very good 7.8
Based on 4598 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4598 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

KUMARAN from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2014
good
good, value for money
Reviewed March 10, 2014

JOSHLYN from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice room but dislike the drunk smokers loittering
Comfortable bed, free wifi, decent sized room.
Centralization location. Unfortunately it is also near popular night spots, there are many somewhat intoxicated youngsters smoking near the hotel, loitering around along the hotel walkway and to the side of the entrance. "Non smoking" room smell of cigarette. Took a while to get the TV remote to work, the buttons were not responding perhaps the batteries were low. Had free wifi which was great! Room lighting was too dim, just dim yellow lights difficult to read in. The cafe was too small to accommodate the guests. There was a line of people waiting to get in. Buffet selection was average, limited selection and nothing memorable. The chef making the omelet was nice and friendly. The staff were courteous which was fine. Did ask for late check out other than that my interaction with them were limited. Overall a 5/10 experience, will be checking in to other hotels, but wouldn't dissuade you from staying here either.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Frederick from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Bay View
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great place for staycation
Friendly staff, good customer service, nice room
Had booked a room for staycation to mark our 1st Wedding Anniversary. Hotel was really nice to accede to my request to have sunflowers, my wife's favourite, to deco the room.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Kantilal from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
we enjoyed staying there and service was very good
atmosphere , breakfast, location
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Fiona from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good service hotel and clean
Cleanliness, good breakfast variety, comfortable
Service is good, with wifi and good variety of breakfast. Comfortable hotel.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Xavier from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Bay View
Stayed one night in December 2013
Value for money
Value-for-money, easy accessibility, night spot
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good clean hotel in reasonable location
Location
A reasonable clean well located hotel offering somewhat better value than similar options
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Kimberly from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Bay View
Stayed one night in February 2014
Short and sweet
Clean, great variety for buffet breakfast, helpful staff
The rooms didn't have the most modern facilities, however the view of Marina Bay skyline is great. The buffet breakfast has an excellent variety. The only thing I thought was a downside was that the business centre wasn't open on Sundays, so I was panicking at checkout when I wasn't able to find a printer to print out my online boarding pass, however the man at concierge was very helpful and allowed me to use his workstation to print out my documents. Pleasant overall.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Horst from Germany
Couple
Superior Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
room too small
service and food
Stayed there a few years ago before and the room was much better.thid time ghe room was ver very small.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

mingna from Singapore
Couple
Superior Bay View
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great place
location, bed and view
The stay was good but the breakfast spread was limited. Thats kind of disappointing. The overall experience was still good.
Reviewed February 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: