Very good 7.8
Based on 4606 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4606 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Atiphan from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Clean and good service
Elevator is a bit take time.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Kasturi from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Bay View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Value for money
Anniversary ( complimentary cake )
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Debrah from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Relaxing staycation
Comfortable bed. Spacious bathroom. Breakfast was very crowded and not that much variety. Great location.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

joanne from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Relax
relaxing after long hours working.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Hayati from Singapore
Couple
Superior Bay View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great staycation
Love the environment..love the room..worth the value..will come back..the room, the bathroom is all well maintain..ONLY confuse about the mini bar..is it free or we have to purchase?
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Wan from Singapore
Couple
Superior Bay View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Housekeeping
When we entered the room, the fruits basket, used bedroom slippers and some letters belonging to the previous occupant were still laying in the room.. Housekeeping staffs did not do their job thorougly..
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Yee from Myanmar
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
recommended
recommended
Reviewed August 09, 2016

gavin from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great location
Ideal for families
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Mohamed from Maldives
Business traveler
Superior Bay View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Business hotel
It's a business hotel
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Andhyka from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Bay View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Could've been a better stay
The first disappointing thing that we encounter is that the hotel was going through a major renovation which we didn't know about. It took us a while to check in in the temporary smaller than usual check in counter. We arrived kind of late and to find that we had a room which had a leftover used robe in our bathroom and traces of cigarette by the window was not a very pleasant experience. After several events talking to the manager we finally got compensation and got upgraded to a better room which was a nice and very spacious one. Too bad we cannot enjoy the room much since we were there for a very short stay. Hopefully things will be better once the renovation is done.
Reviewed August 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: