Very good 7.8
Based on 4598 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4598 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Perry from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
A hotel for business
Staff very helpful, Food was okay (if pricey), rooms wre clean.
I decided to try this hotel, because it looked good in previews. I work long hours day after day and my lady and I wanted to relax, but after staying there, I will choose another hotel on my next break from work. It is not a tourist hotel as it caters more to business folk.
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Bay View
Stayed one night in January 2014
Excellent Dotel
its lacation is convenient, room is clean and staff are friendly
we have an excellent stay here, the location is good, 8 mins walk to Bugis MRT. Night life is interesting
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WenXiu from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Gd Location
Location, service and cleaniness
the stay was ok, rm clean and fast service
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Feng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2014
Lovely room with super comfy bed!
spacious room, friendly staffs, strong a/c
Everything is being done smoothly. Always feel like home. Love the food here, especially the loval delicacies. Anyway, bed is super comfy, we dosed off right after dinner! And woke up just in time for check out. Will be back again.
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
I was satisfies
Staff, location, food
Great staff! Fairly convenient and easy to get taxi. I would stay here again
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2014
Comfortable and spacious room
Spacious, nice deco and good restaurants
Will be back
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2014
not too bad, however can be better.
so-so-so.
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2014
Overall not bad
spacious, breakfast, clean
Overall not bad
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

shengwen from China
Business traveler
Superior Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
in general it is quite OK
good for conference; good employees;good for money
in general it is quite OK for business stay
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2014
rest n relax
great service, spacious and clean room, nice city view
Excellent. We had enjoyed our stay and will definitely patron the hotel again.
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: