2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7987 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7987 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

PHUA from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Convenience Place
Location, food and Bright
A pleasant trip with friendly counter staff was recommended by my husband friend. Will stay in the future.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Per from United States
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Great location for shoping
The breakfast, the pool and the location
We stayed in a "1 Bedroom Suite with Breakfast" for six nights. Very nice and spacious room on the 19th floor. Carpets and sofa stained but the room was clean. BIG bathroom! The pool was large with a bid section for kids. The staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast was really out of the ordinary: Very much to choose from, and high quality. The location is excellent for shopping with mayor shopping centers near by. Really good value for money at $60/night.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

FO from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
I will chose this hotel again
Location, food, spacious
The room is big and clean, Breakfast is good and location best.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Izwandy from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Family with small children
Location, location, room
Room ok, carpet need a scrub, breakfast was a big disappointment for muslim tourist. If there is a halal restraurant at the grand diamond hotel, i am sure it will attract more and more muslim tourists.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Amanda from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Best of the best
Location , room , service
Location was awesome , eatery everywhere , great for shopping
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Weng from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Excellent location
best hotel for good shopping area, good breakfast buffet spread, and very comfortable bed
overall it's excellent. If i'm to criticize, the wall paper is a tad old, the bathe tub is a little dirty, furniture is old fashioned. But it's all tolerable with a great bed, clean linens, clean towels daily. :)
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Ayffa from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good location
Good location
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Wee from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in October 2014
Old hotel
no BTS
The hotel look very old...... very old
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Wee from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
good beautiful room
good location very near shopping mall
cool
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Very centralize to all shopping mall
Clean, location and 5-star service
Very convenient from airport to hotel. all shopping mall can be easily assess through walking. The staff are good very knowledgeable. Helpful and careful to our needs. love it will book again on our next visit.
Reviewed April 07, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: