2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7999 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Dk from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Good loc
Location, comfortable room, good price
Reviewed February 18, 2015

shane from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in January 2015
good hotel
best location 4 shopping and good resturants close to hotel
no issues good comfortable stay great for the wife to do shopping next door and a safe area to walk around
Reviewed February 17, 2015

tiffany from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Little bit dated
privacy, food, shower over looking city
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good Location with good food and shopping
Convenience, good food all around, great shopping
I like the location as it is in the middle of many shopping malls. Walking distance to Pratunum market where all the fashions are and they are very cheap. Friendly people all around. Feels very comfortable to be there
Reviewed February 17, 2015

JOANNA from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
best location for shoppers
location, quick housekeeping, good service
this is my third time staying in this hotel. as a big fan of Platinum wholesale mall, I found that this hotel had the best location (merely 2-3 minute walk). the room is quiet and spacious with a clean bathroom. it's a bit dated and dusty interiors but otherwise the bed was very clean and tidy.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Cyndi from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
staff friendly. convenient to all location. superm
staff friendly. convenient to all location. superm
staff friendly. convenient to all location. superm
Reviewed February 15, 2015

SERENE from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Excellent Front Desk Staff
Helpful concierge and front desk
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Atcharapan from Switzerland
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Convenient location.
Location for shopping, comfortable room, nice staff at the parking house.
We like this hotel with comfortable and spacious room. The best location in Pratunam area with agreeable price.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Zhiwei from Singapore
Business travelers
Penthouse
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very feel like home stay
Location, Clean & Spacious
At usual the hotel doesn't disappoint me & my friends. Everything was fantastic. Really feel like home. The location also fantastic. You can get whatever you want just nearby the hotel. The famous 4 faced Buddha also within walking distance. The room is really spacious & comfortable. This hotel is definitely my first choice hotel when I go to Bangkok.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Zhiwei from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
A wonderful & comfortable stay
Location, Clean & Spacious
At usual the hotel doesn't disappoint me & my friends. Everything was fantastic. Really feel like home. The location also fantastic. You can get whatever you want just nearby the hotel. The famous 4 faced Buddha also within walking distance. The room is really spacious & comfortable. This hotel is definitely my first choice hotel when I go to Bangkok.
Reviewed February 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: