2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7990 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Ma from Philippines
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good hotel with great staff
Over all the hotel is good but when I requested for extension of hours I need to go online and booked through agoda again which doubled the price instead of paying the extending of hours.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Claudia from Singapore
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Conveniently located
Our stay at grand diamond was pleasant - the hotel is conveniently located in the city center, right next to platinum fashion mall. The room seems pretty old, but otherwise a good stay
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Review...
Location is very good (famous Platinum Fashion Mall is right beside the hotel). Room is nice too, has 1 living room and separate bed room. However, some staffs are not friendly. Did not greet guests nor assist to hold th e lift door when guests have a handful of stuff.
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Value for Money
The best part of this hotel is its location. Linked to Platinum, if you are a shopaholic, this is the best value for money hotel.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ANTONIUS from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Old Hotel, strategic places
Plus Point is next to Platinum Fashion Mall. The Hotel and it's furniture Old, must be renovated.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mishal from Kuwait
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Holy day
Every time when I visit Bangkok I stay on Grand Diamond
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUA from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
4D3N stay.
Travelling with my 2 yr old son. Rooms are very spacious, with a living room and a small kitchenette. Hotel a bit old, but location is very convenient just next to platinum mall. Reception staff are friendly but the cleaner at the toilet is very unfriendly, she stare at us and mumbled something when i'm trying to change my son's clothes in the toilet as we cant check in to our rooms yet. Breakfast at hotel still consider acceptable. Overall still consider pleasant.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

IBRAHIM from Maldives
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Happy with the hotel
We are satisified
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ear from Cambodia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
At the center of the shopping area, very convenience.
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

vilayphone from Australia
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Good stay, helpful staff and close to platinum
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: