2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7999 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Netty from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good
Good Good Good
Good
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aaron from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great place to rest
location: can't get any better. Right next to platinum fashion mall. Space: it's a suite so the space is naturally big. Comfort: not too much hassle.
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It's near the Siam shopping belt and right next to platinum fashion mall. Service wise, we didn't request for much but they were nice to let us check in early since we arrived at 7am in the morning. We got our rooms at 10am which was way earlier than the usual 2pm check in time.
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SUMITRA from Thailand
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Hotel location are great
location
So far was great but the toilet need to upgrade
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SUFIAN from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
awesome. good location & very convenience .
comfort, convenient & relaxing
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maureen from Singapore
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Run down hotel with good location
location, shopping, food
I can't stand the stale smell when we checked into the room. Hotel is very run down. Very convenient location for shopping and food.
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Singapore
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Central Location
Location right in shopping belt. Easy access to food. Room big and clean.
No issues.
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Atukoralage from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
I HAVE MENTIONED IT BELOW
LOCATION, ALL THE ROOMS ARE SUITES, COMFORT
WE WERE IN ROOM NO 2603 EXECUTIVE BEDROOM SUITE BETWEEN 15TH TO 21ST DECEMBER 2014.ROOM IS OK BUT CARPETS ARE VERY OLD, AND NO BODY LOTION IN THE BATH ROOM,HOTEL LOCATION IS VERY GOOD.BUT MAIN PROBLEM IS THE BREAKFAST. ALL SIX DAYS SAME BREAKFAST,WE COUDNT UNDESTAND WHY IS THAT , EVERY FOOD SAME LOCATION EVERY DAY, THEY SHOULD HAVE CHANGED THE FOOD DAY BY DAY.LAST 2 DAYS WE ATE ONLY A EGG BECAUSE WE DIDNT LIKE TO SEE EVEN.
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Good location
Location, reasonable price and convenient
Satisfactory stay given the price.
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SIOHOON from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Average facility ,personal rating 🌟🌟🌟
Good location for shopping esp. near platinum mall
We had 3 rooms and stayed 4 nights , At night time we found that no supply of hot water at 1 of our room (2010). My kids were disappointed that we couldn't have hot bath when we returned from sightseeing /shopping .
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Colin from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
not bad
good location, polite staff
location is good. the staff are friendly. however, there were some minor slip-ups like forgetting to pass us back our passports and getting ready the extra bed in our room before we arrive. but they apologized for the slip-ups and were also very helpful and friendly when we asked for directions. overall, a pleasant stay.
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: