2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8001 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8001 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Colin from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
not bad
good location, polite staff
location is good. the staff are friendly. however, there were some minor slip-ups like forgetting to pass us back our passports and getting ready the extra bed in our room before we arrive. but they apologized for the slip-ups and were also very helpful and friendly when we asked for directions. overall, a pleasant stay.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Christine from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location
Location, helpful bellboys, price
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Fremen from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Location is good
Very convenient where shopping and dining are all in the are.
Good location bad experience. Lost money even thought it's in the safe box
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Thavy from Cambodia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel
location
It could be better and improve the image of the hotel to a 4 stars, but it is not. It's about 2.5. The carpet need to replace, the furniture need to replace and bathroom need to remodel over all. need to remodel the entire hotel if want to claim 4 stars. The management need to review the advertisement.I would not recommend to friend for the price I am paying. Sorry.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

SIM from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
SLIGHTLY ABOVE AVERAGE HOTEL
1:EVERYWHERE CHEAP & GOOD SHOPPING.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Richard from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent hotel
Excellent Location in center of shopping area, large clean room, great price
We enjoyed our stay expecially the convenience right into shopping area. Hotel room was comfortable and clean. We had excellent view of the city with was a plus. This is our 3rd stay and will continue to stay in future.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

LOH from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent
Location,service,value for money
Reviewed December 19, 2014

yap from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Thai hotel
Location
So so
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Weng from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Convenient location for shopping
Good location for shopping (next to platinum mall), many eateries and massage parlour nearby
Room(Family suite) was newly renovated. Breakfast spread was good. Hotel location is good for shopping, being right in the middle of pratunam but it was a bit far to the nearest BTS station though it is walkable.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

thaddeus from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Wonderful stay
1. location, 2. cleaniness 3. price
it was a wonderful experience, location is near the famous shopping area platinum mall and where i always get my tailor shirts and pants.
Reviewed December 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: