2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7990 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

SENG from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
hotel standatd
location. value for money. acceptable standard
No complaints
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Heidi from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good service
clean spacious execellent location
Booked for one adult so hotel was reluctant to release breakfast for two even though our room rate includes breakfast for two adults. Hotel manager assist to solve by asking us to call hotline n request for amended itinerary to send to hotel for verification. Overall stay is comfortable n the location is very good with 24hr minimart below hotel n directly next to Platinum mall.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

ong from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Clean and nice
Shopping , massage ,clean
Happy
Reviewed December 03, 2014

ANG from Singapore
Groups
Luxury Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
overall is good except the bathroom water pressure
1) free wifi 2) good location and 3) good service at the reception
Overall my stay with you is good except the water pressure and heater which is not working well and high time to send your technician to check on all lamp bulbs as i have 2 bulbs not working in my room. Looking forward to your changes the next time i check in to your hotel again.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Zhi from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
GOOD SERVICE, however need some upgrades
Service, cleanliness and well located
Good, however plug beside bed is spoilt and controlled is spoilt in bed room, got two living room controllers instead
Reviewed December 03, 2014

jesslyn from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
My favorite hotel in bkk
Large room, friendly staff, good location
Will book again on my next trip. I like the big confortable living room where I can gather friends together for supper at night
Reviewed December 03, 2014

tan from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
Not bad
Gpod location
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Kheng from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Great location for bangkok Shopping
Great location, friendly staff and spacious rooms
The overall experience was great but let down slightly by poor provision of free beverages such as tea bags, coffeemate and sugar. There were 2 sugar bags per room per day. The hotel was very stingy on this, these are not expensive items which they could have stock more. in addition, it was hard to locate the staff who clean the room to get additional stock.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

LIANGCHAO from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Gd location
Location, facilities and comfy
Overall is alright but the bellboys are not helping to get meter cabs for us as travellers. Cabs that they helped us to hire are usually more expensive as they don't go by meter. When I went outside the hotel to the main road to hire the cabs, they are usually cheaper as they go by meter. Not very happy with the staff performance I would say.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Pui from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great location and spacious rooms
Good breakfast and wide selection, good location with spacious rooms suitable for family or group travel
Reviewed December 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: