2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7990 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

TEDDY from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
GREAT
location surroundings huge room
this is hotel everytime i stay when take a visit to this country.very recommended.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

TEDDY from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
great hotel located in the heart of the city
location staff performance and surroundings
it was great staying at the hotel just next to the famous pratunam fashion mall.and surroundings of restaurant,convenient store.probably the place to stay every time i visited this country.really recommend this to everyone
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Joo from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
My all time favourite hotel in Bangkok!
Best Bell Captains, Best Location, Best Safety
I am a yearly guest to this hotel. However, my recent trip wasn't very pleasant. My room safe, living room tv and one of the room windows are faulty. I waited for 30 mins before someone came to fix them. They took another 30 mins to fix everything. Also, i called for housekeeping twice and requested for toilet roll but for 2 hours nobody came. I went down to the reception to complain and went out. Finally when I returned back at 7pm, my room was cleaned. It's abit disappointing because it has been fine for the past years I stayed in this hotel. However, the bell captains and doormen are very cheerful, polite and helpful. Overall experience okay, I will be back next year!
Reviewed November 09, 2014

syed from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel
Wonderful
Very nice
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Ngu from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good location
beside of shopping mall
Old furniture, good location
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Loh from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
good location
location is gd, price is reasonable & quite
Good
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Phoa from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good location
Location is ideal, rooms are big and clean
Overall its good. Helper Frontdesk officers and Bellboys too.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

stephen from Australia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location but old hotel
Shopping location busy
This hotel is link to a small shopping plaza (Grand Diamond Plaza) very busy hotel shops everywhere & food. Pantip plaza is right next door only thing is this hotel is quite old especially the carpet very dirty furniture very old ect . If you have young children this hotel is not Gor them. Pool ok and hotel buffet breakfast was ok too.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Anren from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great comfy stay
Food selection and quality, Location, Spacious rooms
Reviewed November 05, 2014

chui from Malaysia
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location
variety breakfast, near shopping mall, easy to get taxi
Hotel is connected bridge to platinum and opposite mall but the door only open after 10am. Bed is comfortable. We reach at 9am and staff let us check in early. However, check out late is chargeable at THB 200 per hour depend on room type. We on a group of 5 person and we booked a family suite. However, the room is for 4 person and they charge THB1177 for extra person include breakfast and extra bed. And this is a MUST PAY or else pay THB 900 without breakfast and extra bed. Bell boy is friendly however they waiting for tips if you no give them they will show their unhappy face to you.
Reviewed November 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: