2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7987 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7987 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Tim from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
nice,clean,good location
staff are friendly
My stay at the hotel was fantastic. The location is the best and accessible to train and all the shopping malls.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

TEH from Malaysia
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfortable
Comfortable hotel
room with living room.good location.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Win from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2014
Big room with convenient location
Spacious room, shopping, transportation
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Hui from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good location
Good location, strong wifi and friendly staff
Reviewed October 14, 2014

chong from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Shopping location.
Near shopping , Nice breakfast
Near Pratunam fashion mall. and walking distance to cenral world and Big C . Breakfast really amazing !! love it. Only the BAD thing is the staff at receptionist(female) there only smile to those Male guest and Enthusiasm to them ONLY ! Please improve it !!
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Kezia from Singapore
Couples
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Very Good Location,
Good location, clean room, good facilities
The hotel is almost perfect if not for the fact that its rooms are quite dated. The rooms really need a good renovation and a new coat of fresh paint. However, the location is really good. We don't need to travel anywhere by BTS or Taxi and we could spend all our 4 days and still not able to cover all the shops and eateries around the vicinity. Anyway, like any typical tourist, we still travelled elsewhere to shop and eat only to find out that we have better if not similar shops or eateries around where we stayed. There are so much to do and so little time for us to even enjoy the spa facilities provided by the hotel except massage. Their massages operates till 1am which is a plus point. Most massage parlour outside close around midnight even on weekends.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

RICHARD from Philippines
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Sweet suite
location, 24/7 basement convenience store, spacious
Spacious suite and hotel is connected to platinum mall thru the 2nd floor
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Marian from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
excellent location!
good location, good service and clean rooms!
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Chin from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Suitable for family with children
Location, comfortable, lots of eating places
Suitable for families, as there is a 2 bed-room suite.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Chin from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Shopping district
Convenient Shopping, Suitable for Family, Lots of eating places
Pleasant stay
Reviewed October 13, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: