2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7994 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Heng from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great location
value for money and great location
Although the hotel is a bit old but the stay is ok with great location and value for money.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Excellent
Great location, easy access, good clean room
Overall good for shoppers, as you can shop and then drop your purchases then continue to shop. Very good for shoppers buying from platinum mall. Opposites lots of local food that is tasty and value for money.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizardo from Philippines
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Pleasant stay in Bangkok
Centrally located, near shopping malls, good food
It's a pleasant stay since it's very near shopping mall platinum mall. The food is okay, altough the hotel location is far from BTS station going to our venue for our conference in BITEC , it's easy to get tuktuk to bring us to the station. Overall, I will be back and check in in this hotel. One thing I don't like happen during my stay, is that there's brownout and no generator to maintain electricity and so it's hot inside our room and it took almost 1 hour before they restore the electricity. Felt frustrated.
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jayne from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good Location
Location, Breakfast & Friendly staff
Overall is ok except during checkout have to wait for 45 mins for the bellman to collect our luggage from the room. One night the entire hotel power blackout.
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NATTHAYA from Thailand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2014
Hotel next to shopping zone
Next to shopping, Bangkok center
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yvonne from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
satisfying
location
Right smack in shopping paradise. Room is abit old but manageable.
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ken from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good
good
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ang from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Not bad
Good location, good staff, good money
Everything is fine
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammed from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Comfortable beds
Pillows and beds, location, friendly staff
As mentioned beds and pillows very comfortable. Right next to Platinum which is a popular tourist shopping mall. Friendly staff, spacious rooms. Good massage. however in room dining and breakfast was not so good. Breakfast buffet same menu throughout our 5 days stay. Definitely value for money. We would consider coming back to the hotel for our next visit
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stefanie from Singapore
Couple
Luxury Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
The comfy stay.
The staff , the friendliness and value of money
This is not my first time staying the hotel. I would love to come back more often whenever I'm in bkk
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: