2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7999 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Solin from Cambodia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Easy access to malls
Location, room size
The hotel is in the heart of Bangkok which make it so easy to access to shopping malls by walking. the room is nice and clean!
Reviewed October 06, 2014

CHIN from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Location is good, breakfast is good.
Breakfast was good n surprisingly they serve coconut.
It was a pleasant stay but we face a 45mins black out which makes my kids scared..
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Charles from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Not clean needs renovation
location staff and large room
Don't recommend
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Hadewych from Belgium
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2014
Not a family hotel
Swimmingpool, buffet breakfast, friendly staff
Very noisy old hotel. Not a great area for a family.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Paul from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great location
Location, Clean, Friendlyness
Good motel close to shopping district & transport, good breakfeast, friendly staff.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Siew from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good location and worth for money
Good location, many choices of breakfast and nearby Platinum mall and Pratunam market
Excellent
Reviewed October 03, 2014

tAi from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Next to shopping paradise
convenience, budget, location
just next to 2 shopping paradise, can go either to mall or market, half time go hotel put stuff and go for 2nd n 3rd round!!!
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Maggie from Australia
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great location for shopping
shops in ground floor, great location, good wifi
We booked 2 bedrooms suits with a kitchen and living and dinning room, 2 bathrooms. This is a really good deals for group of friends or family. There are 3 large LED TVs, one in each bedroom, and one in the living room. There are more than enough towels and amenities we needed. Although the hotel seems a little old, but it was better than what we expected ^^ There is a big convenient store (24hrs) at the basement of the building, so no worries even if you arrive late at night and need to find something to eat. I would stay here again next time if I go to BKK again.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Thanh from Vietnam
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in January 2014
just normal hotel
price, location, relax
just normal hotel
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Henry from Indonesia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel
location
it was a standard hotel. Good hotel. nice room. I like it just because of the location. Out from hotel you are already in the shopping area. Easy to go anywhere.
Reviewed October 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: