2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7999 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Choo from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good location
Good location..Nice room..Shopping Paradise
Reviewed October 01, 2014

RITA from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
very good location
very convienient location. next to shopping mall and lots of foods.
Very comfortable , clean room
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Vera from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
grand diamond bkk - review
The location is very good, located just next to platinum mall. Alot of shopping in this area. Very lively and crowded place. Food is very nearby. Huge room.
The lobby is very small such that my friend and I almost couldn't find the hotel lobby, just look out for Starbucks will do. We love the location very much. The only thing we dislike is that the room is very dimly lighted... if only the room can be brighter? The room is big which is a plus.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Nan from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Affordable Accomodation
Next to Platinum, Near Food, Clean
Mum loves it! We can always hop right back to the hotel once our bags are full with our shopping purchases from Platinum. We didn't even have to cross any road or bridge (which can be highly stressful with the amount of traffic each day).
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Loo from Malaysia
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
choice hotel of good shopping/food of reasonable p
Location; food & shopping
Very satisfied
Reviewed September 30, 2014

meiyan from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Accessible
location, room and staffs
This is the hotel i always stay whenever i go to Bangkok. I like the idea the room and living room is separated for smoker. The housekeeping always do a very good job everyday. Is so accessible to anywhere.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nice, clean and friendly staff
convenient for shop, massage and food
Location convenient, clean and friendly staff
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Rozalynn from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Hotel Standard Have Dropped
Location , Convieniece , Cleanliness
The lobby is gone .... replaced by many small shops . Quite disappointed . Doesnt have the feel that you are in the hotel lobby especially when waiting for guest to arrive at the hotel .
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Maderson from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great place to stay
Location, room size, value
I like staying at Grand Diamond Suites, The location is fantastic. Your right in the middle of everything. Straight across the road and your up these amazing allies full of restaurants, cloths shops, massage places, night life etc.. Its just a really central place. Right next to the world trade centre which is massive. The hotel it self is more like living in an apartment block. It doesn't have that wow factor as you walk into the foyer and the hall ways are a little tired. But the rooms are well appointed and a great size with separate lounge room and kitchenette. Not sure why you would want a kitchen with so many food places out your front door. Taxi from the airport was $10 including the express way toll. I would stay there again for sure as I was on Business. If you after the wow then this is not the place. But if your after value for money then go for it. worth every cent.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

AZNI from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
customer service valuation
Room , Wifi,and security.
Is just a feedback , some housekeeping staff and your front desk staff is not up to date for customers service which can make customers feel , they are not welcome to the hotel. I think this is a very serious matter which might lose customers from popping in to the hotel. Maybe the hotel management should look into and provide some advise and conduct some lesson for the staff. But for info ,your hotel door bell staff is doing a good job...good performance, well done!
Reviewed September 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: