2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7987 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7987 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Novie from Indonesia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed one night in September 2014
Location
Location
Connect to shopping mall
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

toh from Singapore
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Lighting dim, slow lift
Locatiin
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Poh from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Awesome Stay
Location,food,accesibility
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michele from Singapore
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Mattress on folderble bed was very thin.
Location near to many shopping mall. Hotel have mini supermarket and many good food around.
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Soh from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
A PLEASANT SHOP, DINE AND STAY IN BANGKOK
CONVENIENTLY LOCATED, AMPLE ROOM SPACE AND CLEANED
Overall, We are relatively satisfied with our stay at the hotel. The hotel does not have a grand reception/lobby & check in took a little longer as the room was still not ready when we arrived after 3pm. We ended up having our afternoon tea at starbucks which is just across the check in counter while waiting for the room. WOW... The newly renovated family suite is definitely as shown on the official website. What seen is what we got. We were impressed and happy that we made the right room's choice. However, we had been told by some of the hotel guests on the same level that their rooms were not renovated at all. All fittings were very old & carpet was dirty. Took a closer look, the passage way of their wings is covered by dirty old blue carpet vs ours which is covered by a brand new dark brown striped carpet. So watch out when making your booking. Ensure you book the renovated room type if comfort is what you desired. There is only 3 lifts to the hotel room. One service lifts and 2 other passenger's lift. However, the waiting time is within tolerable during our stay in Sept (which may not be in the peak). The Concierge was extremely helpful and made a point to attend to our needs despite the language barrier. They definitely deserve our pat. Hotel is Very conveniently located. We are surrounded by the malls, and eateries & street hawkers. Taxi and tuk tuk are easily accessible. There is also 24 hours supermarket at the basement of the hotel. So fret not if you need to get some snacks or supper in the late night.
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ang from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Bkk best cheap hotel
The room is big and have a living room with bath tub and shower room separate . The room is very clean .. Only the wifi . Some time have , some time not connect . Maybe I stay 25 floor ..
It was easy for though taxi driver and tuk tuk driver when u sound grand diamond suites hotel.. When u come down u will have many food stall and mall surrounding the hotel..
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasmine from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good
Good location, good customer service!
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Nice stay ... pleasant staffs
Big , clean room and nice hotel staffs
So far no complain for hotel except the location ... not easy to get taxi and no MRT / BTS near by !
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Carla from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
👌
Affordable and worth it
Amazing
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhiqiang from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
fantastic location
location, accessibility and polite staff
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: