2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8000 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8000 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

koo from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Best Location
Location, Staff and Price
It was my first time staying at Grand Diamond. For the price, i would think its quite reasonable given that the location was great! We had ease of finding food and the wholesale centre was just next to it, connecting via a Link Bridge. Downside is that Hotel is old. Need to revamp and the Rooms are alright but wasn't comfortable.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Kevin from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good hotel. Convenient.
convenience, good environment, value
Great stay.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Shuhui from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Comfortable stay at Grand Diamond
Location (next to platinum mall), Food (street food & A&W is juz next door),
4d3n at GD. not my first time staying at this hotel. generally, venue is ok, close to platinum mall, and a distance away from big c and central world. room is spacious, good for 3A+1C, added a bed for the twin room. kids below 6 dine free for breakfast buffet. breakfast used to be more varieties and changes a few dishes everyday. was tad of disappointment for the lack of changes this time round. paid for room late check out, 200bahts per hour. not very expensive but thought they could have given it free for their regular customers who went back to GD every year.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Chen from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good location
location, location and location
Pretty average but good location.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

HOCK from Singapore
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Heart of Shopping district and food area
Very convenient, walkable distance to many shopping malls, a lot of food stalls nearby the hotel area
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Lee from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Nice room
Good Loction, nice room
Reviewed September 06, 2014

LIM from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Very old Hotel
Only the location is good. No other good things i can say about this hotel.
The hotel lift look very old and slow. Room facility not well maintain and old. Room never clean well. Their staff is very unfriendly when we are checking in. Luckily i only stay for 1 night and change to a near by hotel which have best service.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

chona from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
just right hotel for sleeping
room is big , near shopping, near pharmacy
it was a bad experience for me. with regards to the staff in front desk. they gave me a wrong key twice . i was staying in 25th floor. good thing a male supervisor met me in the elevator and assist me. the front desk didnt care to apologize. as if i do not exist. very bad, they do not smile./ the room is good housekeeping did their job.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Heng from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Great location
Location is convenient , staff are friendly, great big rooms
Great location of just beside platinum mall. Should have a cafe downstairs but only have Starbucks.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Located at major shopping area
Breakfast is fine
Air-con problem and smelly in the room
Reviewed September 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: