2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7987 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7987 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

PHAY from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Not worth to stay
Need renovation for room since this hotel was too old.Room got bad smell.not worth to stay.Location is good for shopping only. Wifi only given to 2 devices to use. Have to pay extra to connect to amother phone.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Vipaporn from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Only location is good.
I stayed in family room for 4 adults, but only one bathroom can shower. The fridge is not cold at all. Go down to receptionist to inform may times but no action.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

JEFFRY from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
house keeping staff
Hello,yesterday morning i was check out in front office , after 10 min time ,front office staff was call me back to the room , i was agree ,back to room ,once i 'm meet up house keeping supervision ,once she talk with me so Rudely to me ,voice so fears , she should APOLOGIZE for being RUDE to the guests ,after this i was going to pay i'm fine ,so my meaning is i'm just guests only .
Reviewed June 15, 2016

ng from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Na
Na
Reviewed June 14, 2016

patrick from Sweden
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good hotel!
Stayed in one of the big rooms with big balcony, liked it a lot!
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Lim from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Disappointed
My family members were disappointed with this hotel.The lightings are very dime and is not clean. There are cigarette butts found in the balcony :(
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Koh from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Holiday
Holiday is good.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Wendy from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel
Lobby is small but staffs are great. Although not very fluent in English but we manage to communicate clearly. Rooms corridors got but pee smell. Rooms very spacious & neat but require refurbish as everything are very old. Showering bit problem as it's not as & when it will have hot water. Need to wait for at least 15mins then you might be able to "snatch" it to shower even at late night. House keeping is require to have standard procedures as my stays there our towels are not replenish. 1 day without small towels, 1 day without floor towel. One of the housekeeping lady when come over to check the aircon as we can't on it look as though we owe her money. Locations is great as it's next to Platinum Mall, opposite Pratunam Market. Near to massage areas & famous chicken rice shop ( although the chicken rice don't taste very great but still acceptable.)
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Jennifer from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great location and amenities but disappointed with concierge
The rooms are due for an upgrading but location is great if you are planning your trip around pratunam area where all the shopping is. Not recommended if you're using the bts a lot as its about a 15min walk away. The low rating for staff is meant for the bell boy who told the cab driver that we were heading to don meung airport when we said suvarthanbuhmi! It was a good thing that we checked with the driver 5 minutes into the ride! Totally unacceptable blunder especially with crazy traffic in Bangkok.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Cesia from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Near to shopping mall, markets and restaurant
Beside Platinum Mall, across Pratunam market and very easy to get food around the hotel. The hotel looks old but the room is big.
Reviewed June 08, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: