2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7999 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Priscilla from Singapore
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Value for Money
location, location, location
It was fantastic. We took the family suites. Great, comfort and clean.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

LOW from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
LOCATION
LOCATION, SPA & STAFF PERFORMANCE
GOOD LOCATION AND NICE VIEW
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Lauretta from Singapore
Groups
Luxury Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Very nice modern luxury suite rooms!
Location, comfort and nice breakfast spread
It was a comfortable stay with very clean and modern room. Location is great. 2 issues we had was the water heater in the bathroom. It was either too hot but stays consistent or it goes hot and cold at random. Lifts also need upgrading as the card scanner did not work well in one of the lifts. Overall, it was still a good place to stay.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Great location
Great location, clean and big hotel, comfortable.
The location really great especially for shopper. The hotel room clean and big but the furniture quite old. Feel comfortable and safe at the hotel.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Simon from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good location
Good location, clean and comfortable
Reviewed August 19, 2014

FEIFEI from China
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Receiption never smile
1. Bell man provide us good service, call taxi for us with a very good price.
This hotel not allow to eat durian in the room. 1. Receiption never smile make us can not feel very good, when we ask the way, they don not well to answer. 2. Around this hotel so many shopping mall, that makes noisy from 7:00am, we can not take a break. 3.Room is big,but too old, many years no renew. 4. This hotel is the worst in my Thailand trip, I do not recommend.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Geok from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nearest hotel to Platinium Mall
Convenient, Accessible & Value for money
We love this hotel because it's link to Platinium Mall. Need not to worry even on raining season.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Edwin from Canada
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Diamond in the Rough
Attentive staff, pleasant but small pool, close to shopping
The wife and children really liked this place. The kids really enjoyed the service and the pool.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Zhen from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good location with old funishing for group of 4
Close proximity to Pratunam market, Big Room for 4 person with 2 seperate room in a suite,
Room is big and comfy for 2 Bedroom Executive Suite. 1 bedroom has standing shower and bathtub while the other has only a standing shower. It also has a big living room, dinning area and a kitchen that but do note that there are no cutlery is provided. Furnishing and carpet of the room is old but that do not bother us much. Both electrical plug by the bed is controlled by the bedside controller. Hard to toggle on-off. Shower head pressure is strong. Hot water for the shower is hot but not as hot as those sauna dip kind. Breakfast spread not a lot. Just normal. Might consider opting out breakfast and dine outside. 24hr convenient store and Boot Chemist located just below the hotel. 5mins walk to Pratunam wholesale market, 15mins to Central World and Big C. 2nd floor of the hotel connect to overhead bridge. Easy to get a taxi outside the hotel. Room 2703 has nice city view facing Siam Paragon.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

CAROLYN from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
VERY OLD & DIRTY HOTEL...I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND!
COMFY BED, GOOD HOTEL BUFFET/FOOD & Gr8 SHOPPING/RESTAURANT LOCATIONS!
1st NITE WAS AWFUL--ROOM WAS DARK & KINDA SPOOKY, CURTAINS/DRAPES WER TORN & DIRTY, UNFRIENDLY FRONT DESK STAFF! COMPLAINED TO BE TRANSFERRED IN A NEWER & CLEANER ROOM WHICH THEY DID THE NEXT DAY! AIRPORT TRANSFER SERVICE IS NOT FREE & REQUIRES SERVICE CHARGE...WHICH THEY NEED TO SPECIFY FOR ONLINE CUSTOMERS! I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN NOR WILL I RECOMMEND THIS TO MY FAMLIZ, FRENZ, & TRAVELERS! AS A RETIREE & CONSTANT TRAVELER I CRITIQUE HOTELS, FOOD, TOURS, ETC & THIS HOTEL IS A DEFINITE NO NO...THUMBS DOWN FOR ME!!! 😡
Reviewed August 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: