2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7994 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

hariani from Indonesia
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
perfect location
perfect location, near to shopping centre and lots of food stalls
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Tsaav from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
bang for your bucks
comfort, suite, staff are what made a difference in this hotel. Everything was excellent.
The stay was wonderfully relaxing at a great suite and comfortable room, the best by far. Great location close to everything!
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Ho from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
A nice place for famiy
Location, value for money and family
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Calvin from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Very Basic Hotel
Location, Location, Location
Hotel was very basic. Room was basic and clean. Staff however were not helpful. Whatever request we had, they either said they are not able to help or we had to pay for it. The free wifi was only able to be used on 2 devices and when we requested for another, they said we had to pay; asked the bell captain to help book our regular taxi for airport transfer, he told us we can use their hotel transfer. refuse to help us call the taxi. On the day of check-out, had asked the staff if we could get a slightly later check out timing and all they gave was 30mins. Very un-accomodating hotel staff.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Yeow from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good Location
Location, Large Ropm and Friendly Staffs
Location is right in the middle of Pratanum Shopping District, Good Spread of Breakfast, internet speed is slow.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

YEN from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2014
Fav hotel in bangkok
Location, comfort, friendly staff
Location was good beside shopping mall, always stay in this hotel whenever I visit Bangkok
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Nur from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice family suite
the room, location and gym
It was a pleasant stay just that, I doubt the breakfast is "halal". everyone is using the same plate and utensils. there is no segregation of halal and non-halal utensils. The breakfast buffet has 2 side. one side said to be "non-pork" (which basically no pork. doesnt state halal. I wonder if they use the same pan to make the non-pork dishes since the plates and utensils are shared and there is totally no segregation) and another side is pork. Maybe the hotel can look into this matter.
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Samnang from Cambodia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2014
good
good
Good
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Lena from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2014
Second Time good as first
Room Location Air Cond
This is the second time i am back to hotel. The extension of check out should be granted as now its fixed to 12pm. Sure to be back.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Samnang from Cambodia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2014
good.
good
Good
Reviewed August 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: