2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7999 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

patrick from Sweden
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good hotel!
Stayed in one of the big rooms with big balcony, liked it a lot!
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Lim from Singapore
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Disappointed
My family members were disappointed with this hotel.The lightings are very dime and is not clean. There are cigarette butts found in the balcony :(
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Koh from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Holiday
Holiday is good.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Wendy from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel
Lobby is small but staffs are great. Although not very fluent in English but we manage to communicate clearly. Rooms corridors got but pee smell. Rooms very spacious & neat but require refurbish as everything are very old. Showering bit problem as it's not as & when it will have hot water. Need to wait for at least 15mins then you might be able to "snatch" it to shower even at late night. House keeping is require to have standard procedures as my stays there our towels are not replenish. 1 day without small towels, 1 day without floor towel. One of the housekeeping lady when come over to check the aircon as we can't on it look as though we owe her money. Locations is great as it's next to Platinum Mall, opposite Pratunam Market. Near to massage areas & famous chicken rice shop ( although the chicken rice don't taste very great but still acceptable.)
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Jennifer from Singapore
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great location and amenities but disappointed with concierge
The rooms are due for an upgrading but location is great if you are planning your trip around pratunam area where all the shopping is. Not recommended if you're using the bts a lot as its about a 15min walk away. The low rating for staff is meant for the bell boy who told the cab driver that we were heading to don meung airport when we said suvarthanbuhmi! It was a good thing that we checked with the driver 5 minutes into the ride! Totally unacceptable blunder especially with crazy traffic in Bangkok.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Cesia from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Near to shopping mall, markets and restaurant
Beside Platinum Mall, across Pratunam market and very easy to get food around the hotel. The hotel looks old but the room is big.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

PE from Myanmar
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
best locatiln for shopping
too much arabian people and noisy
Reviewed June 07, 2016

S from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Everything is good but the deco is a bit dated
It is an alright place, close to everything you would need - shopping, massage, market, restaurant, etc. Unfortunately, the deco and furniture seems a bit dated. Other than that, everything was functional.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

CHEAH from Malaysia
Couple
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good
Nope
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Siew from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Good Location For Shopping
A Place for shopping and dining
Reviewed June 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: