2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7987 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7987 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Kurniawan from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good, and in central city bangkok
good, easy acces, good food
enjoy
Reviewed July 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Melinda from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Staff is the best!
Convenience, Friendly Staff, Great Housekeepers
We have always stayed at the Grand Diamond Suites Hotel. Really have a great group of staff here especially the housekeepers. Very attentive and friendly. We really appreciated their services in catering to our needs. You're the Best!! Will definitely visit the hotel again next time.
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Enjoyable yet at a affordable price
Location, comfortable room and friendly staff
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Ok
Close proximity to pratunam market and next platinum fashion mall.
Generally ok. Clean room, but the carpet was slightly moist and didn't feel very clean. Be prepared to walk for about 10,15 min to siam bts, paragon etc. However, for the price you are paying for a suite it is value for money. Front desk staffs are not proactive and ever,smiling but they will assist to your requests promptly.
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Caleb from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Modest Rooms, Great Location
Location, Location; Location
Staff do not do housekeeping until you call. Staff are friendly though, and centrally located.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mastura from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
holiday mood was spoilt
good location
my mood was spoilt by the front service desk staffs. they are such an impolite and rude! they cant speak well in english. making me more difficult to speak to them. I am unhappy by them.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Win from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Fine hotel
Huge room, near Platinum mall, easy public transportation
I've been staying for several times in this hotel. Overall it's a good place to stay if you are looking for a reasonable place to stay when shopping at Platinum Mall.
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great location and value for money
Location, spacious room and value for money
Our stay is great as experienced during our last 2 visits to Bangkok whereby we also stayed here.
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yon from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Didn't went too bad
Location, location location
The hotel is in need of some renovation. The rooms and toilets are not in the best of condition and quite dated. However, the hotel has it fair share of saving grace and one of them would be it location. Being located just beside both platinum and pantip IT mall, it makes it very convenient to shop in either places. With just a 10 minutes walk, central world plaza can also be reached for all your branded goods. Overall,the location makes the hotel choice worthwhile. If the rooms are in better condition, this will be the definite choice for a stay in Bangkok.
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

bunga from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Tip top..
Heaven for street foods & shopping
I have a very good experience stay in this hotel..will come back for Christmas holidays
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: