2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7999 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Sarah from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Ok
Close proximity to pratunam market and next platinum fashion mall.
Generally ok. Clean room, but the carpet was slightly moist and didn't feel very clean. Be prepared to walk for about 10,15 min to siam bts, paragon etc. However, for the price you are paying for a suite it is value for money. Front desk staffs are not proactive and ever,smiling but they will assist to your requests promptly.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Caleb from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Modest Rooms, Great Location
Location, Location; Location
Staff do not do housekeeping until you call. Staff are friendly though, and centrally located.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Mastura from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
holiday mood was spoilt
good location
my mood was spoilt by the front service desk staffs. they are such an impolite and rude! they cant speak well in english. making me more difficult to speak to them. I am unhappy by them.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Win from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Fine hotel
Huge room, near Platinum mall, easy public transportation
I've been staying for several times in this hotel. Overall it's a good place to stay if you are looking for a reasonable place to stay when shopping at Platinum Mall.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Sharon from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great location and value for money
Location, spacious room and value for money
Our stay is great as experienced during our last 2 visits to Bangkok whereby we also stayed here.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Yon from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Didn't went too bad
Location, location location
The hotel is in need of some renovation. The rooms and toilets are not in the best of condition and quite dated. However, the hotel has it fair share of saving grace and one of them would be it location. Being located just beside both platinum and pantip IT mall, it makes it very convenient to shop in either places. With just a 10 minutes walk, central world plaza can also be reached for all your branded goods. Overall,the location makes the hotel choice worthwhile. If the rooms are in better condition, this will be the definite choice for a stay in Bangkok.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

bunga from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Tip top..
Heaven for street foods & shopping
I have a very good experience stay in this hotel..will come back for Christmas holidays
Reviewed June 29, 2014

LIM from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good location and services
location,food and location.
Have a nice stay here
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Krista from United States
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Impressed and at ease
Staff attentiveness, proximity to shopping, calmness
All in all, my wife, baby boy, and I had a perfectly comfortable stay. Sure the air conditioning was a bit intense, but it's Bangkok. I'd rather have to turn the air down than not have the choice. One aspect that was particularly pleasant was that you could close the door between the bedroom and the sitting area, and you couldn't hear a sound. The baby was able to nap without disruption from us eating or packing in the next room. Also, Pratunam is one of the busier sections of town, but it never felt that way in the hotel. The traffic noise was almost inaudible, and the reception staff made you forget you were in a shopping complex. I would stay here, again.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Lee from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Horrible
good location
Booked 3 nights, left on my first night. Old hotel, old furnitures, creepy room TV from living room switched on by itself, lights fickle on and off. Can't sleep for an hour without waking up, saw a lady either being possessed , on drug or drunk screaming on floor with 2 staff holding her down when doing my check out. T
Reviewed June 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: