2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7994 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Yang from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Cheap and convenient
Cheap,good location and big rooms
the location of this hotel is really fantastic,it's next to platinum shopping mall. so near that it shares a same overhead bridge walkway with platinum shopping mall. You can practically walk over to the mall without having to step on the main street. Also the rooms are huge but old thou,and my room had 2 led tvs,one in the living room,yes i had a living room and one in the bedroom. All for a very cheap price.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

HANG from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Close to shopping area and good to stay.
I like the hotel massage service even though expensive but really nice, I like the breakfast got many types of food. Room is big.
I really like this hotel because all of the shopping mall just walking distance can reach, I really like the breakfast and massage.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Sihua from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
PREFECT
spaceious, friendly staffs, good location
My friend and i love the location, Its just right beside platinum mall... Breakfast is good with lotas choices... Staffs are helpful and very friendly. Will stay again if there's a discount on the normal rate...
Reviewed June 26, 2014

azemiyah from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in June 2014
it was ok.
location, safe, near restaurants
no major issues. room has seen better days. maybe they should strip off the carpet, looks dirty. room is actually spacious.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Sebastian from Germany
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
OK.
ATM, Supermarket, close to shopping malls
Centrally located, good connection to airport ( airport link ..5 minutes walk).
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Kenneth from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in June 2014
It's really old and there were bed bugs
It's bad
It's bad n old. Had bed bugs despite having a good location I wouldn't reccomend
Reviewed June 26, 2014

NORAZILAH from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Satisfying & pleasant
Close to shopping areas, easy access, clean room
Good, value for money, family friendly, easy access
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Eileen from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Never failed me!
Poliet Staff, Clean and excellent room, location near the malls are great choice
made this booking pretty last minute as my stay earlier in hotel was too bad. Which i know this hotel service and room will never fail me! True Enough, it lives up to my expectations.. However! The mosqitos in front of the reception is crazy. I got bitten up while just merely standing for a few minutes. The Room were clean and the service given the staff were excellent! Looking forward to book this place again when i'm heading to bangkok!
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Mingming from Singapore
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
VERY GOOD I LOVE IT
BUFFET BREAKFAST ,SHOPPING AND LOCATION IS CONVINIENT
VERY VERY COMFORTABLE
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Susie from Singapore
Group
Luxury Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
It was a quite a pleasant one.
The cleaniness of the new renovated hotel. The Quite nice & yummy breakfast. Just next to wholesales shopping centre.
It was quite a pleasant one. I would give it a better grade only if they allow my late check-out. I was actually asking for a late check out at 1pm instead of 12pm as I need to reach airport at 215pm. However, I was being asked to pay 200baht for the hoping 1 hour extension of check out. :(
Reviewed June 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: