2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7987 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7987 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Goh from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good
Good location
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Min from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great location for the shopaholics
This hotel has a strategic location for shopping. Platinum mall next door and the Pratunam Market are good to fill up half day of your Bangkok trip schedule. When the shopping loads are too heavy, I could just drop my shopping haul back to hotel and continue again. For the price I paid, I'm completely satisfied with the 1-bedroom junior suite. Only disadvantage is that it's not nearby any BTS station, but meter taxi can send you anywhere you want to.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Koh from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Highly recommend the new renovated family suite (4pax)
Great location. Just next to Platinum Fashion Mall. There is a link bridge in 2nd floor. Spacious family suite with two toilets. Clean wooden floor. Bed sheet changed everyday, including baby cot bed sheet. The staff are very helpful and assist us to get the taxi even in peak hour. Breakfast buffet just moderate. Satisfied with the thai massage in 9th floor. 24 hours Aeon supermarket in LG where we could get any drinks, foods, fruits and vege here. Highly recommend to those who are first time travel to Bangkok!!!
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Fairy from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Pleasant stay!
Great service for the maid in the house!
Reviewed June 02, 2016

carol from Singapore
Group
Luxury Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Friendly staff
friendly team , good location and breakfast are good.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

sherly from Indonesia
Couple
Luxury Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
New renovated room
Finally grand diamond renovated their rooms. So much better then their old rooms. But the price is too high. Their competitor nearby also got new and spacious rooms but at cheaper price. And please fix the shower in the bathroom. The hot water keep turning on and off. I got cold because of showering there.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Chu from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
First choice in Bangkok
Awesome location and spacious room. However carpet is old.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Ed from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Pros and cons
Pros: the location is awesome. Bridgeway to platinum mall. Starbucks, boots and BK is just downstairs. Cons: creepy, dirty and our ac is broken. I think there was an entity inside our room that's why i didn't get to sleep much. The shower and kettle is filthy
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Basir from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Mini vacation with out the kids
We always stay at this hotel and as always the hotel is located in a great location and the staff is very friendly 😊
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Salinee from Thailand
Family with older children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Very good hotel
All good
Reviewed May 31, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: