2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7999 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

David from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
convenient location
location, good value for money, friendly staff
Convenient and good location. However cab drivers often dont't know how to get to the lobby which is quite a surprise. The rooms are have stale smell when I just checked in. Other aspects of the rooms are atill acceptable.
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wu from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
room was ok
big, clean and great location.
the room was big for me and my mum. the free wifi there only allows 2 device to use so if you are using for 2 handphone and if you wanna use the wifi for your ipad, you have to pay for it and which I don't really like that. one of our wall lamp is spoilt and we ask the hotel staff to repair it, it took quite awhile for them to repair and the lamp works for 1 night only and it is spoilt again so we gave up on the lamp and let it be. the dim sum buffet at their restaurant is good. location is good too, near to most of the famous shopping mall.
Reviewed April 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sin from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Old hotel
Location. Shopping.
Old interiors, low security, but good location.
Reviewed April 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from Maldives
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
I has a pleasant stay!
Location, Rooms Are Large
The hotel is centrally located and a very happening area. I like the hotel except for its a bit old, perhaps carpets and stuff need to be replaced.
Reviewed April 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nick from Australia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good location
Convenient Location, easy access to public transport, lots of shopping!
I have stayed at the Grand Diamond about 7 years ago, sharing a 2 bedroom suite with a friend. At the time it was very luxurious & fairly new rooms. This time I was here with my wife & son, staying in a 1 bedroom suite. The room size was very good, but the décor seemed like it hadn't changed in 7 years...a little outdated now. Apart from that it's a great place to stay & comfortable bed, nice bathroom with a big shower. The service of the staff is excellent & they are very friendly & helpful. It could have been better for the price we paid but for a couple of nights it was good overall.
Reviewed April 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sayed from Bahrain
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
VERY GOOD HOTEL
CLEAN ROOM.GOOD INTERNET.SHOPPING ARE
its very good hotel and good location i like to sty a gain in same hotel
Reviewed April 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TEDDY from Indonesia
Business travelers
Luxury Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
great hotel
location,surroundings and great atmosphere
gazzilions of food and shop nearby.but still a good nice hotel and helpful staff. will stay here whenever visit bangkok
Reviewed April 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TEDDY from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in January 2014
great hotel
location , friendly staff and peacefull surroundings
gazzilions of food and shop nearby.but still a good nice hotel and helpful staff. will stay everytime visit this country
Reviewed April 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TEDDY from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good hotel but need a bit of renovation
location,surroundings and great atmosphere
gazzilions of food and shop nearby.but still a good nice hotel and helpful staff. will stay everytime visit this country
Reviewed April 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sayed from Bahrain
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very good hotel and good room
Room clean,Internet good, lovely staff
I like this hotel so much very good and good location and good service everything's it's very good and I will sty again in same hotel
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: