2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8000 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8000 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Yeap from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Small room, poor maintainence
Shopping at doorstep, good location, good food nearby
Very small room, things are in poor condition. The carpeted floor feels sticky. The room has blinds, which did not block out the morning sun, hence sleep was disturbed.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

chua from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
scariest lifetime experience, sleepless night.
Helpful staffs, near to shopping areas, no mood for food due to sleepless and scary experience, otherwise the food should have been the 3rd thing.
Our stay is one which we will remember for a long time and the fear we felt with the scary vibes are beyond words to explain during our sleepless night there. We are currently still awaiting for reply for refund for the night we paid for and suffered the scary experience inside the room changing from one room to another and still was disturbed. The rooms are somewhat dark and wordless to description. Apart from the helpful staffs, no commend for it.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Stella from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Best located hotel for shopping
Big room, great location near shopping centres, good price
We stayed only for one night. The room is very big with one bedroom, one living room and kitchen. Between Platinum and Pantip Plaza at Petchburi Road. The staff is OK but one advice - Please put a sign 'For Sale' or a price on the maps on the receptionist desk - we mistakenly thought that this is for free and took it (no warning too), then when we about to get into the taxi to the airport the staff ran after us and asked us to pay 200 bath for a lousy map.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Timothy from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Central location made for easy getting around.
Location, staff, size.
While the hotel is not at the 'top end' it is clean, friendly and well located. The staff members were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Nika from Cambodia
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Large and comfort room
Easy to access to the shopping mall, room is large and comfort
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Bee from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
We have a pleasant stay. The location is super.
Splendid breakfast. Good Location. Staff are friendly.
The hotel room though is clean but it is very run down. Need to upgrade it. However location is good. Just next to Platinum Mall
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Concepcion from Philippines
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Convenient for shopping
Location, Location, Location
Convenient due to location, since main purpose of stay was for shopping. Connected to Platinum Mall, beside Pantip Mall, across Pratunam Market. Room was old and lacked polishing, but it was spacious. AC was leaking water from the ceiling to the carpeted floor. Carpet is old and stained. Bathroom had ants.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Svenn from Norway
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great stay as usual
The pool, the location, the breakfast
Great stay, we always go there for shopping purposes, lots of markets with great prices. As usual we spent many hours in the pool, the water in the pool had just the right temperature so we could cool down a bit. The buildings provide shadow so you don't get so easily burned by the sun. A pool with shadow is a must if you have small children. We will be back soon.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

SHIRLEY from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
comfort
clean
Reviewed March 12, 2014

EILEEN from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Comfortable
Nice food, good location and friendly staff
We are rather happy and comfortable throughout our stay.
Reviewed March 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: