2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7990 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

tay from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Comfortable
Location, room
The room we got was a little dark compared to the other rooms that I've stayed in, and the air con was spoilt. But nonetheless location was great and overall it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

arnold from Afghanistan
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
hotel has deteriorated a bit from last stay
good hotel for shoppers, lots of places to eat
well, at least now they give free wifi, but to 2 units only. Hotel Breakfast has deteriorated a bit compared to my last stay. still good value for money.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Rusydiah from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
it was great
its convenient, relatively clean & great amenity
The breakfast was the same thing . If they could've changed the menu daily , it'll be great..
Reviewed March 01, 2014

noor from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
interesting fun awkwardly amusing somehow
the bathtub the big suite the fridge!!
i love it i do not need transport much as i can just walk in and out very accessible to anywhere and got shortcuts to some shopping centres.the staff are all so sweet and they will try to help you beyond all i din try the breakfast because you have all the shops and dining and side food stalls so easy to juz buy n walk and eat
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Vincent from Singapore
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
great location beside platinum mall
location,location,location
the only good thing about this hotel is the location beside platinum mall. other than that, nothing fantastic.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

paul from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 8 nights in February 2014
ok
near good food, good location, easy acsess to airport
it was ok , water was hot , close to good food, close to shopping , easy access to airport, close to central world and big c, and close to the shopping in Pratunam
Reviewed February 27, 2014

TANG from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good location got shopping
Location, location, location
Frankly their front desk staffs are not very friendly and not profession as in can't give me good direction for the BTS location. But the housekeeping staffs are good cause they will greet whenever we pass by. And very honest because I accidentally left my wallet in the hotel and it remain untouched till I'm back in the evening.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

vinaykar from India
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Good family oriented and well maintained
Centrally located, comfortable for families and everything available in walking distance. Free wifi
Very good and comfortable stay , good location and within walking distance everything is available . With family it's a very nice hotel maintained well maintained.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Solin from Cambodia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Close to shopping
Location
The location is just 5 min walk to Central World and Big C supermarket.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Solin from Cambodia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Right in the heart of Bangkok
Location
The hotel is near to shopping malls and restaurants. However, the hotel is kind of old.
Reviewed February 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: