2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8000 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Poh from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Super nice location where malls are within reach
Good breakfast spread, clean rooms, professional staff
Very professional staff to take care of things during the check-in. Friendly staff who were able to advise the best locations for shopping and good and affordable dinning places.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Kwee from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
"Great Location"
1. Great Location
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Ng from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
perfect!
location, value for money and helpful staffs
We stayed at Grand Diamond suites hotel during the Bangkok shutdown. The location was just next to platinum shopping mall which made our shopping very very convenient. We hv walked several times back to the hotel to put our stuffs and head back to the shopping mall. There are also many local food around the hotel. On the day on our checkout, it happened to be the 1st day of Bangkok shutdown and the hotel arranged a tutu car to drive us to the BTS station and even helped us to carry our luggages up the stairs. We were very grateful as there are only two of us gals and our luggages are very heavy. If it's not for the staffs, we hv no idea how to carry up the stairs.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Aileen from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
relaxing
great location, spacious room, great buffet breakfast
Staff of hotel was accommodating, room is a bit old but clean and spacious except saw some molds between tiles in bathtub area. I reallt enjoyed their buffet breakfast, great food and amazing coffee. Location is amazing for shopping. One bad thing is lady in parking area giving out parking ticket cards was really rude but i am not sure if shes part of the hotel since there's a shopping mall below hotel.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

William from United States
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great!
Central, clean, comfortble
Very good.comfortable setting, good food, nice swimming pool
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Denny from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
okay hotel
fair suite room, good location, poor staff
The hotel is fairly equipped, easy access n public transportation, but very rude staffs (experienced twice at front desk and restaurant.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Robert from United States
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Great location for Fashion shoppers
Fashion center location, Rooms are nice bedroom/ living room divided.
I have repeatedly stayed here as the area has great, great fashion deals, but hotel is very quit with nice restaurant and pool. Tip some of the best restaurants are found over the bridge in large mall, sorry no name on mall. There is also an excellent food store over the bridge.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Sok from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Best Location
Easy access to shopping mall, pretty big room & great channels of TV programs
Overall, this is a pretty good convenient hotel which easily access to few popular shopping malls. Happy with the new 24hrs supermart located at the basement and a new pharmancy corner too. :))) Highly recommended hotel.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Teo from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great location with easy access
centrally located, next to the most popular shopping centre, starbucks in hotel
Overall quite pleasant except the friendliness of the staff where they don't greet you. The wifi is also disappointed as it limits to two device only.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Ang from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great location for shoppers
Large room, great breakfast, good location
I have stayed several times in this hotel mainly because of shopping. It is centrally located with Platinum Mall just beside it & the Central World just a short walking distance - A great place for shopaholics! I have also enjoyed the wonderful spread of breakfast buffet served every morning. Room condition is a little rundown though.
Reviewed February 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: