2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7999 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

how from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
good
shopping,relex,good
location very good,and the room is very big,very relex,near shopping center,suit for relex
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Tracy from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Wonderful experience.
Excellent location which is just beside Platinum Mall. Value for money.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Abdul from Maldives
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Quite stay at a reasonable price.
Staff, location, rooms
Reviewed December 28, 2013

ching from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
nice hotel
got a nice view
Reviewed December 28, 2013

michael from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
My Go-To Hotel!
Room Comfort, Awesome Breakfast Buffet, Nice Pool
Have stayed here many many times. Rarely ever a disappointment. Great location, Awesome breakfast buffet and reasonably priced. Will stay here every time I am in BKK.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Sin from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
The hotel room is old
Shopping, spa
The hotel lobby is messy as they mixed wth shopping area, room is bit but fitting all very old, bed is not comfortable n air-con don't work well
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Gayzelle from Philippines
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
near shopping centers
nice clean rooms, friendly staff, yummy buffet breakdast
This is our second time choosing this hotel. I love how spacious it is. We arrived early and the staff were so accommodating. We arrived at 12noon and our check in time was 2pm, yet they allowed us to check in early. There are lots of variety for their buffet breakfast which we all loved. Platinum mall is beside it and Shibuya 19 across it (Grand Diamond). Platinum Mall is also near the area, we rode Tuktuk, a local ride to get there. Overall, we still enjoyed our stay in Bangkok and in this hotel. We will still choose Grand Diamond for our future vacation (stay) in Bangkok.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Loralie from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
great
nice and big room, fast check in and out, friendly staff
The room is big like leaving in a small house. The staff are also friendly and accommodating. Check in and out were so fast, they accommodate us even we are still early to check in. Fast internet too and good breakfast. Very nice hotel and shopping malls are just beside the hotel. I recommend this hotel.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Nurul from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Amazing vacay.
Friendly services, fast services and clean comfortable rooms.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Kian from Singapore
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Hotel near shopping areas and massage, large rooms
Big size room, good breakfast & tour booking agency
Comfortable & hotel conveniently located, good breakfast & fast check in & out.
Reviewed December 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: