2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7994 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Siew from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
Next to all the shopping mall, easy access to rest
Internet, next to shopping mall, mart and restaurant
Good. Convenient except the bed is too old and water for shower is not strong enough. I like this hotel location it's next to platinum mall, and it's not too far to all the big mall like isetan
Reviewed December 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CUMARAVELAN from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
great hotel for shopping spree
super location for shopping, food , and family time
the first day our check in was late, however after that, we found out the shopping area was so close, within walking distence.
Reviewed December 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Teoh from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Fantastic
Great location, comfort room and free wifi
This was my 3rd times for stay in Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, i'll stay again for my next trip.
Reviewed December 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fang from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Better than expected!
Convenient, spacious rooms, good service
My friend and I did not expect the room to be so spacious! A very convenient location for shopping as it is situated beside Platinum mall. Breakfast was average.
Reviewed December 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vada from Malaysia
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Worst hotel that we had stayed
Nothing good & no special about the hotel
The worst hotel that we had stayed in. An old hotel, not entitled for 4-star rating. The hotel's policy was only allowed 2 devices to be used in room wifi service.
Reviewed December 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shawn from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
Sleep over hotel
Location, location and location
1) Check-in staffs were not friendly, at some point were pretty rude in their response 2) Bell service were not honest and waited a long time to ask for tips, they even given me a taxi that demanded fixed price to the airport instead of meter 3) Unpleasant stay as there are many other hotels around.
Reviewed December 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Siang from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
A good hotel for shoppers
near to shopping centre, easy to go, price reasonable
Grand diamond suite hotel very near to famous pentinum mall shopping centre, just next to it only. nearby there have a lot restaurants, massage centres and also the famous IT mall in bangkok city.
Reviewed December 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Comfortable
wifi in rooms, clean, comfortable
stay was excellent. just next to platinum shopping mall, which has a huge food court with delicious thai food. about 10-15 min walk from the nearest BTS station
Reviewed December 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yap from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
good n enjoyable stay
location location location
Reviewed December 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Pleasantly Surprised
We booked this hotel because it is in shopping area of Pratunum, The reviews were mixed so were pleasantly surprised when we checked into our family suite. It was newly renovated on the 25th floor!
Reviewed December 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: