2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7994 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Siew from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great for shopping trip. No late checkout
Location,size,comfort
Centrally located with quite a number of shopping centers in the vicinity. Great room with living hall and kitchenette. Rooms are clean. Bell hops are helpful and courteous. Very disappointed with the no late checkout policy...even a 30 minutes extension of stay is chargeable which is quite ridiculous.
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
very bad customer service staff
the location is good. room is big
although the location is good but the hotel is old n room carpet and sofa are dirty. counter staffs are very rude n unhelpful. after i check into my room, i thought i left the wifi password at the counter, i called n check with the staff. to my surprise, they answer me back rudely. telling me just now i pass it to u and put it in your hand. if u lost it u have to find it yourself! i m travelling with my 19th old baby. i requested for late check (another 30mins) so that i can leave striaght from hotel to airport. i dont not need to hang around in the lobby with my baby. the staff refused to let us check out 30 mins late. insisted that i got to pay extra if i want to do so. i will not stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good
location and services
everything was good, centrally located and good services
Reviewed November 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Good
location, location and location
Everything was good, many shopping are nearby and staff were friendly.
Reviewed November 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very enjoy and satisfy with this suite room.
Very good design , clean, comfortable and convenient hotel.
Very like this suite and will choose this suite again for the next trip.
Reviewed November 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fiona from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good
Good, Godd, Good
Very Good. Very friendly staff, located next to plantinium mall . Very fast check in and they allow early check-in . Good Service , will go back again. Room very big, overall good!
Reviewed November 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Win from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
pleasant holiday with my kids
central location, fairly good breakfast, comfortable room
The stay with my kids in the comfortable sizes suite was pleasant. The hotel staff were helpful. Platinum fashion mall was just next door. A little further would be other shopping malls such as central and big c.
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MINA from Indonesia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
SHOPPING TILL YOU DROP
NICE STAY, NICE TRIP GREAT TASTE
GREAT, THE ROOM WAS BIG AND THERE IS A LIVING ROOM CAN USED TO SLEEP
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Katherine from Ireland
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good. very comfortable
comfort. location. staff.
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Very nice & comfortable stay
Clean, comfort & internet connectivity
Room is big, comes with microwave oven and stove hot plate cooker but no utensils and pots available. Fridge is big, bed is comfortable and there are two showering with one bathtub. The hotel is very well located in the heart of shopping area, with Platinum Mall at the side (2min walk), Palladium (10mins walk), Central World (15mins walk) and many variety of hawkers around. However, quite a walking distance to its train systems (10-15mins walk). If you are in for shopping, this hotel is a good choice.
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: