2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8000 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8000 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Alvin from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great value for money!
The hotel as located next to one of the biggest shopping malls in Bangkok, within walking distance to train stations and good breakfast buffet spread.
The stay was a pleasant one, the room was clean and spacious. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful and it's central location made it easy to travel to a lot of the major attractions and shopping centres.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Shi from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
great location for shopping
located next to platinum mall and near pratunam market. room was spacious with living room next to bedroom. it's near the famous wanton mee stall at soi 19.
Great stay at hotel with clean rooms, but would be better if furnitures were refreshed, and better maintenence to the room.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

kwek from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Meet my expectation
Near to shopping area, WIFI network is good and stable, Room is BIG
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Kim from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Hotel is old but still average.
Easy access shopping, comfortable n friendly staffs.
Good location for shopping n dinning, helful staffs. Will come again for next visit.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Hui from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Value for money
Location, reasonable price and easy access to public transport
The Grand Diamond Suites Hotel is centrally located within close distance from major shopping areas, places of visit and other popular tourist attractions. Due to its location, travelling to other areas are also quite easy and convenient. I would recommend this hotel especially for travellers with children and shoppers. Value for money also.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

siva from India
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
it was not a pleasant stay in this hotel
location, convenience
Reviewed November 25, 2013

KHINE from Myanmar
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
ok. close to shopping area.
large room size..location and family friendly
Quite pleasant. Rooms are big enough. Close to shopping area. The only downsize is the cleanliness of the hotel. Could have been better.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Jilaporn from Cambodia
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Not bad to stay for shopping
good living room size, nice staff, clean
Not bad to stay if you there to shop around Platinum area, bed abit small.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Remylyn from Philippines
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Satisfied, Comfortable, Value for Money
Execellent location for shopping, Room size, attentive staff, reasonable rates
I stayed at Grand Diamond Suites with my family. The size of the room was perfect for us. We loved the Bangkok city views by our window. Although the room is not new, as it's obvious in the furniture, the carpet, and the smell.. these downsides were offset by the location, which is by the way, my priority in choosing this hotel. The hotel staff were attentive and polite. Our requests were done with efficiency. We enjoyed our stay at Grand Diamond, it's perfect for your family! :)
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Wai from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great stay and value for money.
Nice view, good breakfast and excellent location
My family had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The trip was enjoyable with lots of shopping and good food. Will come again.
Reviewed November 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: