2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7999 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Ming from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great experience
comfort bed, big and clean bathroom, good location
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Siti from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Ok hotel
Location
The hotel is right next to the Platinum Shopping Mall, near the Pratunam Market. Great for those coming to Bangkok for shopping. Other than that, the hotel is quite old, room was not very big, but as we were only there for one night, it was ok.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

DANAKUMAR from Singapore
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Excellent
Room sevice, fast internet, comfort accomodations
Good, Maybe the TV channel can be inprove and less view distortion.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Eric from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Comfortable, near to shopping areas
Comfortable, nice staffs, varieties of buffet selections and nearest to shopping areas
Comfortable, nice staffs, varieties of buffet selections and nearest to shopping areas
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Ada from Singapore
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
good place for shopping
spacious, close to shopping and close to good food
quite good. except a better portable bed could be provided for the third person.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Verlyn from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
i do not like this hotel
i only like the hotel as it is located near platinum and pratunam market.
i was very disappointed with this hotel. the room looks old and the tv channels are all movie commercials. the worst experience is i was bathing in warm and not hot water.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

chee from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
A simple and reasonable priced hotel
Location, Big rooms, Convenient
The entrance to the hotel is not very obvious. You have to tell the driver to go to Platinum shopping mall and look out for side entrance instead. Food wise, the resturant breakfast is nothing to shout about. We only have breafast once and chose to eat else where.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Jwee from Singapore
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Enjoyable
Great breakfast, conveniently located in shopping area
Pleasant stay, overall enjoy the room which is spacious, breakfast has wide variety of choices, very conveniently located in between platinum shopping mall and pantip electronic mall. Near to wholesale fashion Pratunam market where the place is always full of activities. However, gotto watch out for pick pocket.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Jwee from Singapore
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Value for money
Close to Platinum Fashion Mall and Pantip
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Cassia from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Near to shopping mall
Comfortable mattress, great shower & spacious
Though I have read many review that the furniture is old but to me, this is still acceptable. I can sleep well & I love the shower.
Reviewed October 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: