2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7994 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Phearak from Cambodia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Medical Check up
It is old facilities and should updated.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roy from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Late check in
Very disappointed with the counter staff .. They don't help me in fact they give me late check in
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheik from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
satisfactory.
satisfactory.
Reviewed May 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

iskandar from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
best best best
good location. friendly staff. quiet. aircon is cold
Reviewed May 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NURHAZLYNN from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great location but slightly dissapointed
Second time to Grand Diamond. Bring 7 guests but was embarrassed as i recommend so highly of this hotel. - 3 rooms wasn't ready - waited 15-20 mins - rooms isnt clean. there are leftover rubbish in the room, fridge - additional bed was placed in the living room. too cramp for us to move around with bed in the living room - housekeeping staff isnt friendly when we want to move the additional bed to our bedroom - security and location is great.
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NURHAZLYNN from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great location but slightly dissappointed
Second time to Grand Diamond. Bring 7 guests but was embarrassed as i recommend so highly of this hotel. - 3 rooms wasn't ready - waited 15-20 mins - rooms isnt clean. there are leftover rubbish in the room, fridge - additional bed was placed in the living room. too cramp for us to move around with bed in the living room - housekeeping staff isnt friendly when we want to move the additional bed to our bedroom - security and location is great.
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Si from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
holiday with friend
location of the hotel is good and its value for money. will stay again in future
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TUN from Myanmar
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good location, Good Breakfast, Spacious room with full facilities, Nice swimming pool
My third stay at this hotel. Every time satisfied.
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzamma from Malaysia
Groups
Luxury Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
A terrible trip
It was my first trip to Thailand and the occasion was to celebrate my birthday. Upon arrival the staff told me there were no two single beds and only a king bed available even though I clearly booked a room with two single beds. The staff was not apologetic and instead threatened us that if there were an extra person in the room she would charge us 900 baht. Upon asking when can we get a room with two single beds.. She was so rude. The room service also is so terrible. The room per say is not like what u see in the pictures. It is very much smaller: my advice is to avoid this hotel if you want to have a great Thai experience. The only good part of the hotel is it's located next to platinum mall.
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ali from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Location, Location, Location
if u wanna booked a hotel that is near Platinum shopping center, Pratunam market and MBK. this is the one for you. location is really good. near to everywhere. hotel is clean. staff is nice and really accomodating. breakfast has the same buffet menu for 3 days straight, that is the real down point for me, but other than that. everything else is good.
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: