2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7990 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Foo from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Alright
Large Room
Hotel should consider having some of the furniture's/equipment changed.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

untari from Indonesia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Hotel with strategic location
Location,breakfast, room with kitchen
overall hotel is good, kids were happy. room with kitchen inside, good for guess with young children or baby. Near with halal food area & masjid. easy acces to many shopping center, start from no branded until very Luxury brand, can walk only take 10 - 15 min. easy access to BTS.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

sarah from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Location close to shops, big rooms and quiet
I don't have anything bad to say about this hotel and found it comfortable and quiet. I was too busy to use pool or gymn so can't comment on that and there was a vegetarian festival going on outside so plenty of opportunity for good street food so didn't use room service although the prices looked pretty reasonable. I would be happy to here again .
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Pik from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great location but average room
close to shopping malls, food and staffs are friendly
The hotel was fine, bed was comfortable, nothing to complain about since we just need a place to sleep. Great location, link bridge to platinum shopping mall and overhead bridge to more shopping and food.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Jie from China
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice stay, great location
Friendly staff, great location, family friendly
Reviewed October 15, 2013

LI from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Great location with some ants crawling
Location, near to platinum mall, near to pratunam market
Ants can be found on dressing table, dining table and even near the bed. But we were too tired after shopping in the area and decided to stay together with the ants during my 7 days stay in Grand Diamond. The hitel is a bit run down, but it is very spacious and lots of roaming space for my son.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

KATHRINE from Philippines
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great location
location is very good
location is good especially if you are going to shop at Platinum Mall which is just beside the hotel. When you get tired you can easily go back to the hotel and rest. There is wifi in the room which is a plus. And the room is clean.Complete with basic kitchen amenities.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Mui from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2013
Convenient for Shopping
Bell Hop are very friendly
Although the room is slightly smaller than our first two nights but overall we are happy.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

david from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in October 2013
close to Pantip
location, staff , cleanlyness
Very good clean hotel, close to Pantip Plaza (computers, staff were very helpful. have stayed here many time and will stay here many more
Reviewed October 12, 2013

ke from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
good value for money stay. shopping areas nearby.
friendly staff. big room. clean room.
Overall great stay. Cold individual aircon. Big bathroom.. alots of tv channel. Good good.
Reviewed October 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: