2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8001 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8001 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Soon from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
It was an enjoyable stay with plenty of shopping.
Next door to shopping center, comfortable room with decent televsion channels.
It was generally enjoyable stay. The hardware is acceptable, though the staff don't seem to be very responsive when we asked for help, this is unusual in Thailand, perhaps she just had a bad day.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

migara from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable and easy access to shopping
Cleaned, in hose shopping and 24 hour opened market
It was easy access to great shopping, comfortable room and very quite surrounding. Early checking was accepted and given a room without any question 6 hours early.THAT WAS GREAT. Breakfast area was cleaned, comfortable and not crowded. Breakfast items were not enough but can manage.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Nika from Cambodia
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great location shopping and large room
Location, clean and large room
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Soon from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Easy and comfortable.
Next to platnum shopping mall, room is large and comfortable.
Room is big enough and comfortable. Location is convenient to shopping centre. The downside is the WIFI is slow and they limit to only 2 device per room. The hotel is also 5 mins away by tuk tuk to the train station. The hotel staff also don't seem very friendly, which is unusual in Thailand.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Adenan from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Cozy, relax and comfortable.
Centrally located in Pratunam area, shopping paradise and freindly staff.
The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was big. The staff was friendly. The buffet breakfast was good and they also catered for halal food. The hotel is very close to a lot of shopping places. You will never have enough time to shop around this area. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and I will definitely come back again.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Teoh from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great
Great location, comfort room and free wifi
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Teoh from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great holiday
Good location,Free internet and comfortable bed
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Chan from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Amazing for shopping!
location, transport and shopping
Staffs are nice, room is clean, 2 minutes walk to platinum fashion mall.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Sam from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
very convenient , friendly and helpful staffs
near shopping malls, 24hr supermart , accessible
Staffs were smiley and helpful, although room deco seems old, but its clean and big. We were kinda shocked because when we wanted to check in, they took a deposit of SGD$100/2000bhat from us, claiming they would return on the day we check out ,provided that we did not use their in-room bar. Luckily we prepared extra cash, if not this would be quite a hindrance to us. Overall, stay is comfortable. Would probably book this hotel again for its location! :)
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Edmund from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Fuss Free
Affordable, good location, fast check in and check out
It was pleasant. There was a mix up with the room as I have requested for twin beds but was given a king size bed instead.
Reviewed October 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: