2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7990 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Mohamad from United States
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
large size old furniture excellent views
close to shopping
nice view from rooms ; bad internet with 2 devices maximum then you pay money ; furniture is OLD OLD OLD but ok; location is great for shopping
Reviewed October 04, 2013

KAIJIE from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Interesting.. lots of shopping
Friendly staff, good location, clean rooms
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Tizbe from
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Great location!
Easy access, spacious, convenient
It was my first trip to Bangkok and I was recommended by a friend to stay at Grand Diamond. I was happy to know that I was staying in a suite. I was able to have my dinner at the dining table, coffee or bed while watching TV as it swivels around very easily. The facade is pretty old but the room is alright, could be more modern but that doesn't bother me. I like that its close to shopping malls and easily accessed by foot. In any case, hailing a cab or tuktuk is easy by approaching the friendly concierge.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Audrey from Malaysia
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
nice room
bed, aircon
everything is good in the hotel, only the heater in the shower room is bad. there is totally no heater in the room.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Alicia from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Simple and fuss free
location, fast check in, surrounded by shopping complex
it was a comfortable stay with not much issues except for the slow lift and that the hotel needs renovation soon. Everything was quite worn out.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

algene from Philippines
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
pleasant and stress free
location, shopping, accessibility
it's always a pleasure staying at your hotel. i had a minor problem with the leaking air conditioner but your staff attended to my problem right away. i was transferred to another room in a matter of minutes. i will most likely stay with you again on my next trip to bangkok.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

hui from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Convenience stay, lovely room
big, spacious and clean
It was great, staff are friendly, good located for shopping.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Kee from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Big room convenient location for shopping
Big room, Location
Basically the hotel is quite old, there are 2 shower area but one of it could not turn on hot water. Only stay here if you like to shop around the area.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Steven from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Crazy Shopping
1) Shopping. 2) Shopping. 3) Shopping
Quick and friendly check in/out. Hotel is dated and needs a make over soon. Our 2 bedroom suite was a pleasant place to stay. The master room was large and had a large toilet as well. The second bedroom was comfortable but a little small for two. The lobby is in a shopping complex of sorts, super small with a counter. It's shopping everywhere you turn. I dun usually buy a lot but this trip to Bangkok was my first ever shopping trip. Note: don't bargain if you do not intend to buy.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

tammy from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2013
it was good staff were very friendly and helpful.
friendly staff, shopping, convenient
it was good staff were very friendly and helpful. room was big and clean. very convenient as it is near many shopping malls. a lot of food in the area.
Reviewed September 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: