2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7990 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Steven from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Crazy Shopping
1) Shopping. 2) Shopping. 3) Shopping
Quick and friendly check in/out. Hotel is dated and needs a make over soon. Our 2 bedroom suite was a pleasant place to stay. The master room was large and had a large toilet as well. The second bedroom was comfortable but a little small for two. The lobby is in a shopping complex of sorts, super small with a counter. It's shopping everywhere you turn. I dun usually buy a lot but this trip to Bangkok was my first ever shopping trip. Note: don't bargain if you do not intend to buy.
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

tammy from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2013
it was good staff were very friendly and helpful.
friendly staff, shopping, convenient
it was good staff were very friendly and helpful. room was big and clean. very convenient as it is near many shopping malls. a lot of food in the area.
Reviewed September 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
comfortable, nic breakfast, nice staff
breakfast, room comfortable, room clean (even it look little bit old style)
overall is good but inside the room look little bit 'old'...room is clean everywhere, staff nice and delicious breakfast.
Reviewed September 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
awesome
the staff were very nice.
i love my stay at grand diamond. i'll never forget those staff outside the hotel were very friendly and helpful. they kept asking us for our flight details to the airport and keep reminding us about the time and even called the taxi for us for 400baht. i choose this because it's exactly beside platinum mall. thumbs up
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

tay from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Comfort stay
Location, convenience
It was a pleasant stay though the aircon on our side was a little cranky.. Other than that spacious, clean. Not the best modern design but always a comfort t stay here as I always stay here when I come to Bkk. Great location
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Suet from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
I will come back again with my family .
Nice place for shopping, hope sales around
Good location for shopping.. If you think shopping mall are expensive .. You can go in Front and walk n shop .. The hope sales open 6am-9am.
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ZHANG from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
very spacious and clean room
shopping wise is very near and in fact just beside the hotel
only the check in part was very slow and i was asked to wait until 2pm and then they have a room for me as i reach around 10am and i thought even if i come in around 10 am i should have a room by 12pm and not by 2pm
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Polly from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
fews steps to shopping paradise
super near to platinum, good breakfast range, super friendly staff
this is my second time staying in Grand Diamond, love the surroundings. super near to platinum, convenience for us to go back to hotel for a rest after being tired of shopping.
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Margareta from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Just a step for fashion wholeseller mall
location, price & shipping
this hotel is just a step from Platinum wholeseller fashion mall, the right place for someone who eager to shop in pratunam area. hotel was nice and big room.
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2013
Easy Access
Easy Access
Easy Access, near everywhere. Near shopping area. Nice and big room. The room is really clean.
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: