2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8001 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8001 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Meina from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Walking distance 1 min to platinum mall
Location, near to platinum mall, 24hours mart in basement. Small but well equipped
Ok, Walking distance to platinum mall, pratunam shopping belt as early as 7am. Always different things to see. Lotsa massage parlours but dun expect super massage as its really by luck. Depending on the masseur u get. Only down side is not so near to BTS and pepertually jam at this part. So taxi won't want to go by meter if u r traveling out from here.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

ahmed from Bahrain
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 14 nights in August 2013
couldn't be better
mini market down stairs, breakfast buffet, and spa services
Reviewed September 13, 2013

KOK from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
walking distance to many shopping mall
free wifi, kitchen, bathtub
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Dominik from Germany
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Very good city hotel
Breakfast, Pool, Room Seize
nice, comfortable, helpful staff, great morning breakfast buffet, value for money
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Yu from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
excellent stay
friendly staff clean rooms large toilet
excellent stay with clean room n large toilet, very near to shopping malls, also very near to 4 face buddha
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Yu from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
excellent
cleaniness good service and attentive staff
excellent stay, close to shopping malls, attentive staff and large rooms
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Cheryleanne from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 19 nights in April 2013
mediocre for bangkok.....not 4 stars
location and assisted with my disability
there was constructionn next door that started at 5am and didnt stop till after midnight every day of the week....i stayed for 3 weeks and i complained to agoda and was finally moved to a quieter room as the staff would not acknowledge the issue even though i informed them i had recent surgery at bnh hospital around the corner. my last 4 days was spent catching up on sleep before i traveled back to australia when i was hoping to do some shopping and sightseeing. the room service menu is not what you think....eg a steak is not a typical steak - is strips of meat, very deceptive....the restaurant meals were very small in comparison to other 4 star hotels in bangkok.....would have been cheaper to dine out if i was able and the restaurant staff do not understand english and my order was often returned....the kitchen in the room is not operational and could not make my own meals and had to have my bangkok friend bring me meals when i was recovering from surgery....the front desk staff where very nice though.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Naruphon from Thailand
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Excellent place and location , nice room
Excellent place and location , nice room
Excellent place and location , nice room Easy to shopping and fing something for dinner
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Terence from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
The hotel is actually very good.
Big room, good internet, close to shopping areas.
This time around I was disappointed by the changes made in the hotel rooms. When I stayed before, they had plenty of TV shows for English speaking people. They had channels like Sci-Fi, Asia Food Channel, Australia Network and about four movie channels. But now they cater mainly for Arabs and Muslims. Just about all the channels are in Arabic apart from the local Thai and Chinese. So, my stay was not a good one and I am now booking the hotel across the road, The Glow.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Gin from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Hotel that is beside a great shopping mall
Value for money, friendly staff , clean and spacious room
The shopping is centrally located to all the shopping area. The free wifi is good but they gave the password for only 2 devices. Any additional password will set you back 500baht per day.......
Reviewed September 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: